Central America & Caribbean · KN · XCD
Saint Kitts and Nevis
105 licensed entities supervised by the Financial Services Regulatory Commission (St Kitts Branch and Nevis Branch).
- Listed insurers
- 105
- Insurance classes
- 5
- Groups present
- 10

A sense of place
Beyond the numbers.
Heritage, places of work and the landscapes that connect them. Three selected references behind this artistic portrait.
Local names, languages & illustration notes
Selected local names and languages, with links to the references behind this artistic composition.
Saint Kitts and Nevis
- English
- Saint Kitts and Nevis
Name reference: mledoze/countries · ODbL data · ODbL licence. Flag artwork: flag-icons · MIT.
By class of business
Each company is counted once, under the class its register row records. The supervisor’s own tally counts licences, so a company licensed for more than one class appears more than once there.
By ownership
Verification log
Partially verified - domestic insurers (FSRC St Kitts list, entries undated) and Nevis international insurers (Nevis FSRC list); St Kitts captives not published by name · (1) FSRC St Kitts Branch, "Insurance Companies" (regulated entities, domestic insurance), https://www.fsrc.kn/regulated-entities/domestic-insurance/insurance-companies, retrieved 2026-09-26; no count stated, 14 entries, posted "3 years ago" to "7 years ago". (2) Nevis FSRC, "Regulated Entities: Licensed International Insurance Entities", https://www.nevisfsrc.com/regulated-entities/, retrieved 2026-09-26; no count or date stated; 92 listings in six sections (91 distinct names), excluding the 3 insurance brokers and the licensed insurance managers.
The 14 domestic rows are exactly the FSRC St Kitts list. It gives no class of business, so classCode is inferred from each name, and entries are 3 to 7 years old, so it may not show recent licence changes. The Nevis branch lists no domestic insurers, so the St Kitts list is taken as the federation's domestic register. International rows are exactly the Nevis list: International Container Insurance Inc. appears in two sections and is one row; the three Northernlight spellings are kept as spelled. The Nevis page has no date. St Kitts captives licensed under Cap. 21.20 are not listed by name on fsrc.kn, so they are missing. Domestic parents are market knowledge, flagged per row.
How to read the classes
The FSRC register entry does not state a class of business or a parent group for 14 of these 105 entities. Where shown, class and group were inferred from the entity name (see the “basis” line on each insurer page). “Not stated in register” means the name gave no signal; most such undertakings write non-life or composite business.
Licensed insurers in Saint Kitts and Nevis
| Company | Class | Parent / group | Ownership | Regulator | Verification | Popularity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Caribbean Alliance Insurance Company Class inferred from name. Class not stated in register; inferred from name/market knowledge. Ownership not researched. groupTypeCode defaulted. | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | FSRC | Partial | — |
| CUNA Caribbean Insurance OECS Limited Class inferred from name. Class not stated in register; inferred from name/market knowledge. Parent from market knowledge, not stated in the register. | LLife | CUNA Caribbean | Foreign multinational | FSRC | Partial | — |
| GK Life Insurance Eastern Caribbean Limited (SIECL) Class inferred from name. "SIECL" = former Scotia Insurance Eastern Caribbean Limited. Class not stated in register; inferred from name/market knowledge. Parent from market knowledge, not stated in the register. | LLife | GraceKennedy | Foreign multinational | FSRC | Partial | — |
| Guardian General Insurance Limited Class inferred from name. Class not stated in register; inferred from name/market knowledge. Parent from market knowledge, not stated in the register. | GGeneral (Non-life) | Guardian Group | Foreign multinational | FSRC | Partial | — |
| Gulf Insurance Limited Class inferred from name. c/o E A Laws Int'l Co. Ltd. Trinidad-based insurer (market knowledge). Class not stated in register; inferred from name/market knowledge. Ownership not researched. | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Foreign multinational | FSRC | Partial | — |
| Island Heritage Insurance Company Limited Class inferred from name. Class not stated in register; inferred from name/market knowledge. Parent from market knowledge, not stated in the register. | GGeneral (Non-life) | BF&M | Foreign multinational | FSRC | Partial | — |
| Nagico Insurance Company Limited Class inferred from name. Class not stated in register; inferred from name/market knowledge. Parent from market knowledge, not stated in the register. | GGeneral (Non-life) | NAGICO | Foreign multinational | FSRC | Partial | — |
| Nagico Life Insurance N.V. Class inferred from name. N.V. suffix indicates a Dutch Caribbean (Sint Maarten) company. Class not stated in register; inferred from name/market knowledge. Parent from market knowledge, not stated in the register. | LLife | NAGICO | Foreign multinational | FSRC | Partial | — |
| National Caribbean Insurance Company Limited Class inferred from name. Basseterre. Class not stated in register; inferred from name/market knowledge. Ownership not researched. groupTypeCode defaulted. | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | FSRC | Partial | — |
| Pan-American Life Insurance Company of the Eastern Caribbean Limited Class inferred from name. Class not stated in register; inferred from name/market knowledge. Parent from market knowledge, not stated in the register. | LLife | Pan-American Life | Foreign multinational | FSRC | Partial | — |
| Sagicor Life (Eastern Caribbean) Inc.TSX: SFC Class inferred from name. Class not stated in register; inferred from name/market knowledge. Parent from market knowledge, not stated in the register. | LLife | Sagicor | Foreign multinational | FSRC | Partial | — |
| TDC Insurance Company Limited Class inferred from name. Part of TDC group, headquartered in Basseterre. Class not stated in register; inferred from name/market knowledge. Parent from market knowledge, not stated in the register. | GGeneral (Non-life) | TDC Group | Domestic private | FSRC | Partial | — |
| The Beacon Insurance Company Class inferred from name. Beacon is registered as composite in Grenada, Dominica and St Lucia. Class not stated in register; inferred from name/market knowledge. Parent from market knowledge, not stated in the register. | CComposite | The Beacon Insurance Company | Foreign multinational | FSRC | Partial | — |
| The Insurance Company of the West Indies (Cayman) Limited (ICWI) Class inferred from name. Cayman-incorporated ICWI entity. Class not stated in register; inferred from name/market knowledge. Parent from market knowledge, not stated in the register. | GGeneral (Non-life) | ICWI | Foreign multinational | FSRC | Partial | — |
| Chesterfield International Reinsurance Ltd Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Allied Reinsurance Companies". Ownership not researched. groupTypeCode defaulted. | RReinsurer | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | FSRC | Partial | — |
| Westar Marine & General Insurance Company Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Allied Reinsurance Companies". Ownership not researched. groupTypeCode defaulted. | RReinsurer | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | FSRC | Partial | — |
| Advocate Insurance Company Limited Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named. | KCaptive / Risk retention group | Parent not named in register | Corporate parent (captive) | FSRC | Partial | — |
| Affiliated Chemical Group Ltd. Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named. | KCaptive / Risk retention group | Parent not named in register | Corporate parent (captive) | FSRC | Partial | — |
| Alpine Assurance Limited Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named. | KCaptive / Risk retention group | Parent not named in register | Corporate parent (captive) | FSRC | Partial | — |
| Antea International Insurance Limited Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named. | KCaptive / Risk retention group | Parent not named in register | Corporate parent (captive) | FSRC | Partial | — |
| Baseline 2020 Indemnity, Ltd. Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named. | KCaptive / Risk retention group | Parent not named in register | Corporate parent (captive) | FSRC | Partial | — |
| Beardsley Insurance Corporation Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named. | KCaptive / Risk retention group | Parent not named in register | Corporate parent (captive) | FSRC | Partial | — |
| Bearilla Limited Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named. | KCaptive / Risk retention group | Parent not named in register | Corporate parent (captive) | FSRC | Partial | — |
| Bjorn Indemnity, Ltd Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named. | KCaptive / Risk retention group | Parent not named in register | Corporate parent (captive) | FSRC | Partial | — |
| Blue Ocean Assurance Ltd. Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named. | KCaptive / Risk retention group | Parent not named in register | Corporate parent (captive) | FSRC | Partial | — |
| Blue Sea Assurance Limited Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named. | KCaptive / Risk retention group | Parent not named in register | Corporate parent (captive) | FSRC | Partial | — |
| BLV 2024 Insurance, Ltd Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named. | KCaptive / Risk retention group | Parent not named in register | Corporate parent (captive) | FSRC | Partial | — |
| Chestnut Insurance, Ltd Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named. | KCaptive / Risk retention group | Parent not named in register | Corporate parent (captive) | FSRC | Partial | — |
| Consolidated Captive Insurance Company Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named. | KCaptive / Risk retention group | Parent not named in register | Corporate parent (captive) | FSRC | Partial | — |
| Davidson Property & Casualty Company Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named. | KCaptive / Risk retention group | Parent not named in register | Corporate parent (captive) | FSRC | Partial | — |
| E&L International Holdings Company Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named. | KCaptive / Risk retention group | Parent not named in register | Corporate parent (captive) | FSRC | Partial | — |
| Elite Re Ltd Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named. | KCaptive / Risk retention group | Parent not named in register | Corporate parent (captive) | FSRC | Partial | — |
| Equinox Insurance Company Ltd Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named. | KCaptive / Risk retention group | Parent not named in register | Corporate parent (captive) | FSRC | Partial | — |
| Excalibur Insurance Group Limited Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named. | KCaptive / Risk retention group | Parent not named in register | Corporate parent (captive) | FSRC | Partial | — |
| Fleetwood Insurance and Financial Services Limited Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named. | KCaptive / Risk retention group | Parent not named in register | Corporate parent (captive) | FSRC | Partial | — |
| GEO Products Insurance Company Limited Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named. | KCaptive / Risk retention group | Parent not named in register | Corporate parent (captive) | FSRC | Partial | — |
| Gold Point Indemnity, Ltd Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named. | KCaptive / Risk retention group | Parent not named in register | Corporate parent (captive) | FSRC | Partial | — |
| Heritage Re Global Company Limited Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named. | KCaptive / Risk retention group | Parent not named in register | Corporate parent (captive) | FSRC | Partial | — |
| High Pines Insurance Corporation Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named. | KCaptive / Risk retention group | Parent not named in register | Corporate parent (captive) | FSRC | Partial | — |
| HOO Captive Re Ltd Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named. | KCaptive / Risk retention group | Parent not named in register | Corporate parent (captive) | FSRC | Partial | — |
| ICD Captive Re Ltd Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named. | KCaptive / Risk retention group | Parent not named in register | Corporate parent (captive) | FSRC | Partial | — |
| JC Underwriters Inc. Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named. | KCaptive / Risk retention group | Parent not named in register | Corporate parent (captive) | FSRC | Partial | — |
| Kaman International Limited Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named. | KCaptive / Risk retention group | Parent not named in register | Corporate parent (captive) | FSRC | Partial | — |
| Knight Insurance Services Limited Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named. | KCaptive / Risk retention group | Parent not named in register | Corporate parent (captive) | FSRC | Partial | — |
| Koris Insurance Company Ltd Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named. | KCaptive / Risk retention group | Parent not named in register | Corporate parent (captive) | FSRC | Partial | — |
| Kuma Indemnity, Ltd. Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named. | KCaptive / Risk retention group | Parent not named in register | Corporate parent (captive) | FSRC | Partial | — |
| Landscape Insurance Management, Inc. Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named. | KCaptive / Risk retention group | Parent not named in register | Corporate parent (captive) | FSRC | Partial | — |
| Legacy Mutual Insurance, Ltd Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named. | KCaptive / Risk retention group | Parent not named in register | Corporate parent (captive) | FSRC | Partial | — |
| London America Insurance Company Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named. | KCaptive / Risk retention group | Parent not named in register | Corporate parent (captive) | FSRC | Partial | — |
| MK3 Indemnity, Ltd. Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named. | KCaptive / Risk retention group | Parent not named in register | Corporate parent (captive) | FSRC | Partial | — |
| NFM Captive Corp Ltd. Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named. | KCaptive / Risk retention group | Parent not named in register | Corporate parent (captive) | FSRC | Partial | — |
| New Sunshine Ltd Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named. | KCaptive / Risk retention group | Parent not named in register | Corporate parent (captive) | FSRC | Partial | — |
| NextGen 2023 Indemnity Limited Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named. | KCaptive / Risk retention group | Parent not named in register | Corporate parent (captive) | FSRC | Partial | — |
| Ojame, Ltd Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named. | KCaptive / Risk retention group | Parent not named in register | Corporate parent (captive) | FSRC | Partial | — |
| Park Insurance Group Ltd Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named. | KCaptive / Risk retention group | Parent not named in register | Corporate parent (captive) | FSRC | Partial | — |
| Physician Malpractice Insurance Underwriters Inc. Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named. | KCaptive / Risk retention group | Parent not named in register | Corporate parent (captive) | FSRC | Partial | — |
| RAOL Reinsurance company Limited Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named. | KCaptive / Risk retention group | Parent not named in register | Corporate parent (captive) | FSRC | Partial | — |
| Real Property Risk Management Ltd Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named. | KCaptive / Risk retention group | Parent not named in register | Corporate parent (captive) | FSRC | Partial | — |
| Regional Underwriters, Inc. Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named. | KCaptive / Risk retention group | Parent not named in register | Corporate parent (captive) | FSRC | Partial | — |
| Resolute LTC Insurance Company Limited Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named. | KCaptive / Risk retention group | Parent not named in register | Corporate parent (captive) | FSRC | Partial | — |
| Risk & Asset Protection Services Ltd Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named. | KCaptive / Risk retention group | Parent not named in register | Corporate parent (captive) | FSRC | Partial | — |
| Rubicon Risk Management Ltd. Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named. | KCaptive / Risk retention group | Parent not named in register | Corporate parent (captive) | FSRC | Partial | — |
| RMC Property & Casualty Ltd Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named. | KCaptive / Risk retention group | Parent not named in register | Corporate parent (captive) | FSRC | Partial | — |
| Saratoga Property & Casualty, Ltd Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named. | KCaptive / Risk retention group | Parent not named in register | Corporate parent (captive) | FSRC | Partial | — |
| SBK2020 Insurance, Ltd Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named. | KCaptive / Risk retention group | Parent not named in register | Corporate parent (captive) | FSRC | Partial | — |
| Stradexa Insurance Company Ltd Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named. | KCaptive / Risk retention group | Parent not named in register | Corporate parent (captive) | FSRC | Partial | — |
| Tack Insurance Corporation Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named. | KCaptive / Risk retention group | Parent not named in register | Corporate parent (captive) | FSRC | Partial | — |
| TAG Indemnity, Ltd Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named. | KCaptive / Risk retention group | Parent not named in register | Corporate parent (captive) | FSRC | Partial | — |
| Thunderbird Insurance Ltd Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named. | KCaptive / Risk retention group | Parent not named in register | Corporate parent (captive) | FSRC | Partial | — |
| Unique Risk Administrative Services Ltd. Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named. | KCaptive / Risk retention group | Parent not named in register | Corporate parent (captive) | FSRC | Partial | — |
| Vested Seven Ltd Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named. | KCaptive / Risk retention group | Parent not named in register | Corporate parent (captive) | FSRC | Partial | — |
| Vetlife Indemnity, Ltd. Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named. | KCaptive / Risk retention group | Parent not named in register | Corporate parent (captive) | FSRC | Partial | — |
| Victoria Corporate Ltd. Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named. | KCaptive / Risk retention group | Parent not named in register | Corporate parent (captive) | FSRC | Partial | — |
| Wheaton Specialty Insurance Company Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named. | KCaptive / Risk retention group | Parent not named in register | Corporate parent (captive) | FSRC | Partial | — |
| Wright Insurance Group Inc. Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named. | KCaptive / Risk retention group | Parent not named in register | Corporate parent (captive) | FSRC | Partial | — |
| Yurek Insurance Corporation Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named. | KCaptive / Risk retention group | Parent not named in register | Corporate parent (captive) | FSRC | Partial | — |
| International Container Insurance Inc. Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "General & Reinsurance Companies". Ownership not researched. groupTypeCode defaulted. Also listed under "General Insurance Companies". | RReinsurer | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | FSRC | Partial | — |
| Newpoint Reinsurance Company Limited Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "General & Reinsurance Companies". Ownership not researched. groupTypeCode defaulted. | RReinsurer | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | FSRC | Partial | — |
| Norfolk Insurance Company Ltd Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "General & Reinsurance Companies". Ownership not researched. groupTypeCode defaulted. | RReinsurer | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | FSRC | Partial | — |
| Surety Marine Ltd. Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "General & Reinsurance Companies". Ownership not researched. groupTypeCode defaulted. | RReinsurer | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | FSRC | Partial | — |
| Sun Re Ltd. Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "General & Reinsurance Companies". Ownership not researched. groupTypeCode defaulted. | RReinsurer | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | FSRC | Partial | — |
| Birdie Yas Insurance Limited Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "General Insurance Companies". Ownership not researched. groupTypeCode defaulted. | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | FSRC | Partial | — |
| Northernlight Insurance & Surety Inc. Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "General Insurance Companies". The register lists three Northernlight spellings (Insurance & Surety Inc.; Insurance & Surety Company Inc; Insurance Company Inc.) in three sections; they may be one company. Kept as spelled. Ownership not researched. groupTypeCode defaulted. | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | FSRC | Partial | — |
| Omnia Re, Ltd Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "General Insurance Companies". Ownership not researched. groupTypeCode defaulted. | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | FSRC | Partial | — |
| WrLife Participative Insurance Ltd Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "General Insurance Companies". Ownership not researched. groupTypeCode defaulted. | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | FSRC | Partial | — |
| Endeavour Reinsurance Company Limited Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Long Term Insurance Companies". Ownership not researched. groupTypeCode defaulted. | LLife | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | FSRC | Partial | — |
| M1 Specialty Assurance Ltd Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Long Term Insurance Companies". Ownership not researched. groupTypeCode defaulted. | LLife | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | FSRC | Partial | — |
| New Haven General Insurance Limited Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Long Term Insurance Companies". Ownership not researched. groupTypeCode defaulted. | LLife | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | FSRC | Partial | — |
| Northernlight Insurance & Surety Company Inc Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Long Term Insurance Companies". The register lists three Northernlight spellings (Insurance & Surety Inc.; Insurance & Surety Company Inc; Insurance Company Inc.) in three sections; they may be one company. Kept as spelled. Ownership not researched. groupTypeCode defaulted. | LLife | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | FSRC | Partial | — |
| Regency Assurance Ltd Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Long Term Insurance Companies". Ownership not researched. groupTypeCode defaulted. | LLife | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | FSRC | Partial | — |
| Spectrum Life Ltd Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Long Term Insurance Companies". Ownership not researched. groupTypeCode defaulted. | LLife | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | FSRC | Partial | — |
| Albury Re Ltd. Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Reinsurance Companies". Ownership not researched. groupTypeCode defaulted. | RReinsurer | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | FSRC | Partial | — |
| Allied Underwriting Group Limited Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Reinsurance Companies". Ownership not researched. groupTypeCode defaulted. | RReinsurer | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | FSRC | Partial | — |
| Anglia Pignus Insurance Company Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Reinsurance Companies". Ownership not researched. groupTypeCode defaulted. | RReinsurer | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | FSRC | Partial | — |
| Blackhawk Reinsurance Company Ltd. Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Reinsurance Companies". Ownership not researched. groupTypeCode defaulted. | RReinsurer | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | FSRC | Partial | — |
| Brampton Re Ltd. Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Reinsurance Companies". Ownership not researched. groupTypeCode defaulted. | RReinsurer | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | FSRC | Partial | — |
| Global Re Overseas Ltd. Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Reinsurance Companies". Ownership not researched. groupTypeCode defaulted. | RReinsurer | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | FSRC | Partial | — |
| HW Reinsurance Limited Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Reinsurance Companies". Ownership not researched. groupTypeCode defaulted. | RReinsurer | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | FSRC | Partial | — |
| Optimal Reinsurance Solutions Ltd (Formerly Hannover Re Ltd) Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Reinsurance Companies". Ownership not researched. groupTypeCode defaulted. The former name is not evidence of a Hannover Re group link. | RReinsurer | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | FSRC | Partial | — |
| Sterling Re Limited Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Reinsurance Companies". Ownership not researched. groupTypeCode defaulted. | RReinsurer | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | FSRC | Partial | — |
| GCAT Reinsurance Company Ltd. Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Reinsurance Companies". Ownership not researched. groupTypeCode defaulted. | RReinsurer | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | FSRC | Partial | — |
| Northernlight Insurance Company Inc. Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Reinsurance Companies". The register lists three Northernlight spellings (Insurance & Surety Inc.; Insurance & Surety Company Inc; Insurance Company Inc.) in three sections; they may be one company. Kept as spelled. Ownership not researched. groupTypeCode defaulted. | RReinsurer | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | FSRC | Partial | — |
| RTI Insurance Services Re, Ltd. Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Reinsurance Companies". Ownership not researched. groupTypeCode defaulted. | RReinsurer | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | FSRC | Partial | — |
| Solid Reinsurance Ltd Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Reinsurance Companies". Ownership not researched. groupTypeCode defaulted. | RReinsurer | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | FSRC | Partial | — |
| W-Safe Reinsurance Limited Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Reinsurance Companies". Ownership not researched. groupTypeCode defaulted. | RReinsurer | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | FSRC | Partial | — |
No insurers match that filter.
Popularity is an estimate of how often people search Google for each insurer, from 0 to 100; the bars show how confident the estimate is. Not a rating of the insurer. How the index works




