San Cristóbal y NievesCentroamérica y el Caribe · KN · XCD

San Cristóbal y Nieves

Saint Kitts and Nevis

105 entidades autorizadas supervisadas por Financial Services Regulatory Commission (St Kitts Branch and Nevis Branch).

Verificado parcialmente con el registro del supervisor /api/v1/countries/saint-kitts-and-nevis.json
Aseguradoras incluidas
105
Ramos de seguro
5
Grupos presentes
10
Collage ilustrado de San Cristóbal y Nieves, inspirado en Brimstone Hill Fortress National Park, Basseterre, Nevis Peak.
San Cristóbal y Nieves
INSURERS.GLOBAL / KNRetrato ilustrado · Imagen creada con IA

La identidad de cada lugar

Más allá de las cifras.

Patrimonio, lugares de trabajo y los paisajes que los conectan. Tres referencias elegidas para este retrato artístico.

Nombres locales, idiomas y notas sobre la ilustración

Nombres e idiomas locales seleccionados, con enlaces a las referencias de esta composición artística.

San Cristóbal y NievesSan Cristóbal y Nieves

inglés
Saint Kitts and Nevis

Referencia de los nombres: mledoze/countries · Datos ODbL · Licencia ODbL. Banderas: flag-icons · MIT.

Por ramo de actividad

Cada aseguradora se cuenta una sola vez, en el ramo que consta en el registro. El recuento del supervisor de seguros cuenta licencias, así que una aseguradora autorizada en más de un ramo aparece allí más de una vez.

Por titularidad

  • Matriz corporativa (cautiva)60 57 %
  • Privada nacional34 32 %
  • Multinacional extranjera11 10 %

Registro de verificación

Partially verified - domestic insurers (FSRC St Kitts list, entries undated) and Nevis international insurers (Nevis FSRC list); St Kitts captives not published by name · (1) FSRC St Kitts Branch, "Insurance Companies" (regulated entities, domestic insurance), https://www.fsrc.kn/regulated-entities/domestic-insurance/insurance-companies, retrieved 2026-09-26; no count stated, 14 entries, posted "3 years ago" to "7 years ago". (2) Nevis FSRC, "Regulated Entities: Licensed International Insurance Entities", https://www.nevisfsrc.com/regulated-entities/, retrieved 2026-09-26; no count or date stated; 92 listings in six sections (91 distinct names), excluding the 3 insurance brokers and the licensed insurance managers.

The 14 domestic rows are exactly the FSRC St Kitts list. It gives no class of business, so classCode is inferred from each name, and entries are 3 to 7 years old, so it may not show recent licence changes. The Nevis branch lists no domestic insurers, so the St Kitts list is taken as the federation's domestic register. International rows are exactly the Nevis list: International Container Insurance Inc. appears in two sections and is one row; the three Northernlight spellings are kept as spelled. The Nevis page has no date. St Kitts captives licensed under Cap. 21.20 are not listed by name on fsrc.kn, so they are missing. Domestic parents are market knowledge, flagged per row.

Cómo leer los ramos

La inscripción en el registro de FSRC no indica ramo de actividad ni grupo matriz para 14 de estas 105 entidades. Cuando se muestran, el ramo y el grupo se han inferido de la denominación de la entidad (véase la línea «base» en cada página de aseguradora). «No consta en el registro» significa que la denominación no ofrecía ninguna indicación; la mayoría de esas entidades opera en no vida o en régimen mixto.

Aseguradoras autorizadas en San Cristóbal y Nieves

EntidadRamoMatriz / grupoTitularidadSupervisorVerificaciónPopularidad
Caribbean Alliance Insurance Company
Class inferred from name. Class not stated in register; inferred from name/market knowledge. Ownership not researched. groupTypeCode defaulted.
GGenerales (No vida)Parent not named in registerPrivada nacionalFSRCParcial—
CUNA Caribbean Insurance OECS Limited
Class inferred from name. Class not stated in register; inferred from name/market knowledge. Parent from market knowledge, not stated in the register.
LVidaCUNA CaribbeanMultinacional extranjeraFSRCParcial—
GK Life Insurance Eastern Caribbean Limited (SIECL)
Class inferred from name. "SIECL" = former Scotia Insurance Eastern Caribbean Limited. Class not stated in register; inferred from name/market knowledge. Parent from market knowledge, not stated in the register.
LVidaGraceKennedyMultinacional extranjeraFSRCParcial—
Guardian General Insurance Limited
Class inferred from name. Class not stated in register; inferred from name/market knowledge. Parent from market knowledge, not stated in the register.
GGenerales (No vida)Guardian GroupMultinacional extranjeraFSRCParcial—
Gulf Insurance Limited
Class inferred from name. c/o E A Laws Int'l Co. Ltd. Trinidad-based insurer (market knowledge). Class not stated in register; inferred from name/market knowledge. Ownership not researched.
GGenerales (No vida)Parent not named in registerMultinacional extranjeraFSRCParcial—
Island Heritage Insurance Company Limited
Class inferred from name. Class not stated in register; inferred from name/market knowledge. Parent from market knowledge, not stated in the register.
GGenerales (No vida)BF&MMultinacional extranjeraFSRCParcial—
Nagico Insurance Company Limited
Class inferred from name. Class not stated in register; inferred from name/market knowledge. Parent from market knowledge, not stated in the register.
GGenerales (No vida)NAGICOMultinacional extranjeraFSRCParcial—
Nagico Life Insurance N.V.
Class inferred from name. N.V. suffix indicates a Dutch Caribbean (Sint Maarten) company. Class not stated in register; inferred from name/market knowledge. Parent from market knowledge, not stated in the register.
LVidaNAGICOMultinacional extranjeraFSRCParcial—
National Caribbean Insurance Company Limited
Class inferred from name. Basseterre. Class not stated in register; inferred from name/market knowledge. Ownership not researched. groupTypeCode defaulted.
GGenerales (No vida)Parent not named in registerPrivada nacionalFSRCParcial—
Pan-American Life Insurance Company of the Eastern Caribbean Limited
Class inferred from name. Class not stated in register; inferred from name/market knowledge. Parent from market knowledge, not stated in the register.
LVidaPan-American LifeMultinacional extranjeraFSRCParcial—
Sagicor Life (Eastern Caribbean) Inc.TSX: SFC
Class inferred from name. Class not stated in register; inferred from name/market knowledge. Parent from market knowledge, not stated in the register.
LVidaSagicorMultinacional extranjeraFSRCParcial—
TDC Insurance Company Limited
Class inferred from name. Part of TDC group, headquartered in Basseterre. Class not stated in register; inferred from name/market knowledge. Parent from market knowledge, not stated in the register.
GGenerales (No vida)TDC GroupPrivada nacionalFSRCParcial—
The Beacon Insurance Company
Class inferred from name. Beacon is registered as composite in Grenada, Dominica and St Lucia. Class not stated in register; inferred from name/market knowledge. Parent from market knowledge, not stated in the register.
CMixtaThe Beacon Insurance CompanyMultinacional extranjeraFSRCParcial—
The Insurance Company of the West Indies (Cayman) Limited (ICWI)
Class inferred from name. Cayman-incorporated ICWI entity. Class not stated in register; inferred from name/market knowledge. Parent from market knowledge, not stated in the register.
GGenerales (No vida)ICWIMultinacional extranjeraFSRCParcial—
Chesterfield International Reinsurance Ltd
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Allied Reinsurance Companies". Ownership not researched. groupTypeCode defaulted.
RReaseguradoraParent not named in registerPrivada nacionalFSRCParcial—
Westar Marine & General Insurance Company
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Allied Reinsurance Companies". Ownership not researched. groupTypeCode defaulted.
RReaseguradoraParent not named in registerPrivada nacionalFSRCParcial—
Advocate Insurance Company Limited
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named.
KCautiva / Grupo de retención de riesgosParent not named in registerMatriz corporativa (cautiva)FSRCParcial—
Affiliated Chemical Group Ltd.
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named.
KCautiva / Grupo de retención de riesgosParent not named in registerMatriz corporativa (cautiva)FSRCParcial—
Alpine Assurance Limited
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named.
KCautiva / Grupo de retención de riesgosParent not named in registerMatriz corporativa (cautiva)FSRCParcial—
Antea International Insurance Limited
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named.
KCautiva / Grupo de retención de riesgosParent not named in registerMatriz corporativa (cautiva)FSRCParcial—
Baseline 2020 Indemnity, Ltd.
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named.
KCautiva / Grupo de retención de riesgosParent not named in registerMatriz corporativa (cautiva)FSRCParcial—
Beardsley Insurance Corporation
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named.
KCautiva / Grupo de retención de riesgosParent not named in registerMatriz corporativa (cautiva)FSRCParcial—
Bearilla Limited
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named.
KCautiva / Grupo de retención de riesgosParent not named in registerMatriz corporativa (cautiva)FSRCParcial—
Bjorn Indemnity, Ltd
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named.
KCautiva / Grupo de retención de riesgosParent not named in registerMatriz corporativa (cautiva)FSRCParcial—
Blue Ocean Assurance Ltd.
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named.
KCautiva / Grupo de retención de riesgosParent not named in registerMatriz corporativa (cautiva)FSRCParcial—
Blue Sea Assurance Limited
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named.
KCautiva / Grupo de retención de riesgosParent not named in registerMatriz corporativa (cautiva)FSRCParcial—
BLV 2024 Insurance, Ltd
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named.
KCautiva / Grupo de retención de riesgosParent not named in registerMatriz corporativa (cautiva)FSRCParcial—
Chestnut Insurance, Ltd
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named.
KCautiva / Grupo de retención de riesgosParent not named in registerMatriz corporativa (cautiva)FSRCParcial—
Consolidated Captive Insurance Company
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named.
KCautiva / Grupo de retención de riesgosParent not named in registerMatriz corporativa (cautiva)FSRCParcial—
Davidson Property & Casualty Company
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named.
KCautiva / Grupo de retención de riesgosParent not named in registerMatriz corporativa (cautiva)FSRCParcial—
E&L International Holdings Company
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named.
KCautiva / Grupo de retención de riesgosParent not named in registerMatriz corporativa (cautiva)FSRCParcial—
Elite Re Ltd
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named.
KCautiva / Grupo de retención de riesgosParent not named in registerMatriz corporativa (cautiva)FSRCParcial—
Equinox Insurance Company Ltd
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named.
KCautiva / Grupo de retención de riesgosParent not named in registerMatriz corporativa (cautiva)FSRCParcial—
Excalibur Insurance Group Limited
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named.
KCautiva / Grupo de retención de riesgosParent not named in registerMatriz corporativa (cautiva)FSRCParcial—
Fleetwood Insurance and Financial Services Limited
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named.
KCautiva / Grupo de retención de riesgosParent not named in registerMatriz corporativa (cautiva)FSRCParcial—
GEO Products Insurance Company Limited
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named.
KCautiva / Grupo de retención de riesgosParent not named in registerMatriz corporativa (cautiva)FSRCParcial—
Gold Point Indemnity, Ltd
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named.
KCautiva / Grupo de retención de riesgosParent not named in registerMatriz corporativa (cautiva)FSRCParcial—
Heritage Re Global Company Limited
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named.
KCautiva / Grupo de retención de riesgosParent not named in registerMatriz corporativa (cautiva)FSRCParcial—
High Pines Insurance Corporation
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named.
KCautiva / Grupo de retención de riesgosParent not named in registerMatriz corporativa (cautiva)FSRCParcial—
HOO Captive Re Ltd
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named.
KCautiva / Grupo de retención de riesgosParent not named in registerMatriz corporativa (cautiva)FSRCParcial—
ICD Captive Re Ltd
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named.
KCautiva / Grupo de retención de riesgosParent not named in registerMatriz corporativa (cautiva)FSRCParcial—
JC Underwriters Inc.
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named.
KCautiva / Grupo de retención de riesgosParent not named in registerMatriz corporativa (cautiva)FSRCParcial—
Kaman International Limited
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named.
KCautiva / Grupo de retención de riesgosParent not named in registerMatriz corporativa (cautiva)FSRCParcial—
Knight Insurance Services Limited
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named.
KCautiva / Grupo de retención de riesgosParent not named in registerMatriz corporativa (cautiva)FSRCParcial—
Koris Insurance Company Ltd
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named.
KCautiva / Grupo de retención de riesgosParent not named in registerMatriz corporativa (cautiva)FSRCParcial—
Kuma Indemnity, Ltd.
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named.
KCautiva / Grupo de retención de riesgosParent not named in registerMatriz corporativa (cautiva)FSRCParcial—
Landscape Insurance Management, Inc.
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named.
KCautiva / Grupo de retención de riesgosParent not named in registerMatriz corporativa (cautiva)FSRCParcial—
Legacy Mutual Insurance, Ltd
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named.
KCautiva / Grupo de retención de riesgosParent not named in registerMatriz corporativa (cautiva)FSRCParcial—
London America Insurance Company
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named.
KCautiva / Grupo de retención de riesgosParent not named in registerMatriz corporativa (cautiva)FSRCParcial—
MK3 Indemnity, Ltd.
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named.
KCautiva / Grupo de retención de riesgosParent not named in registerMatriz corporativa (cautiva)FSRCParcial—
NFM Captive Corp Ltd.
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named.
KCautiva / Grupo de retención de riesgosParent not named in registerMatriz corporativa (cautiva)FSRCParcial—
New Sunshine Ltd
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named.
KCautiva / Grupo de retención de riesgosParent not named in registerMatriz corporativa (cautiva)FSRCParcial—
NextGen 2023 Indemnity Limited
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named.
KCautiva / Grupo de retención de riesgosParent not named in registerMatriz corporativa (cautiva)FSRCParcial—
Ojame, Ltd
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named.
KCautiva / Grupo de retención de riesgosParent not named in registerMatriz corporativa (cautiva)FSRCParcial—
Park Insurance Group Ltd
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named.
KCautiva / Grupo de retención de riesgosParent not named in registerMatriz corporativa (cautiva)FSRCParcial—
Physician Malpractice Insurance Underwriters Inc.
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named.
KCautiva / Grupo de retención de riesgosParent not named in registerMatriz corporativa (cautiva)FSRCParcial—
RAOL Reinsurance company Limited
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named.
KCautiva / Grupo de retención de riesgosParent not named in registerMatriz corporativa (cautiva)FSRCParcial—
Real Property Risk Management Ltd
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named.
KCautiva / Grupo de retención de riesgosParent not named in registerMatriz corporativa (cautiva)FSRCParcial—
Regional Underwriters, Inc.
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named.
KCautiva / Grupo de retención de riesgosParent not named in registerMatriz corporativa (cautiva)FSRCParcial—
Resolute LTC Insurance Company Limited
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named.
KCautiva / Grupo de retención de riesgosParent not named in registerMatriz corporativa (cautiva)FSRCParcial—
Risk & Asset Protection Services Ltd
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named.
KCautiva / Grupo de retención de riesgosParent not named in registerMatriz corporativa (cautiva)FSRCParcial—
Rubicon Risk Management Ltd.
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named.
KCautiva / Grupo de retención de riesgosParent not named in registerMatriz corporativa (cautiva)FSRCParcial—
RMC Property & Casualty Ltd
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named.
KCautiva / Grupo de retención de riesgosParent not named in registerMatriz corporativa (cautiva)FSRCParcial—
Saratoga Property & Casualty, Ltd
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named.
KCautiva / Grupo de retención de riesgosParent not named in registerMatriz corporativa (cautiva)FSRCParcial—
SBK2020 Insurance, Ltd
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named.
KCautiva / Grupo de retención de riesgosParent not named in registerMatriz corporativa (cautiva)FSRCParcial—
Stradexa Insurance Company Ltd
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named.
KCautiva / Grupo de retención de riesgosParent not named in registerMatriz corporativa (cautiva)FSRCParcial—
Tack Insurance Corporation
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named.
KCautiva / Grupo de retención de riesgosParent not named in registerMatriz corporativa (cautiva)FSRCParcial—
TAG Indemnity, Ltd
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named.
KCautiva / Grupo de retención de riesgosParent not named in registerMatriz corporativa (cautiva)FSRCParcial—
Thunderbird Insurance Ltd
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named.
KCautiva / Grupo de retención de riesgosParent not named in registerMatriz corporativa (cautiva)FSRCParcial—
Unique Risk Administrative Services Ltd.
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named.
KCautiva / Grupo de retención de riesgosParent not named in registerMatriz corporativa (cautiva)FSRCParcial—
Vested Seven Ltd
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named.
KCautiva / Grupo de retención de riesgosParent not named in registerMatriz corporativa (cautiva)FSRCParcial—
Vetlife Indemnity, Ltd.
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named.
KCautiva / Grupo de retención de riesgosParent not named in registerMatriz corporativa (cautiva)FSRCParcial—
Victoria Corporate Ltd.
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named.
KCautiva / Grupo de retención de riesgosParent not named in registerMatriz corporativa (cautiva)FSRCParcial—
Wheaton Specialty Insurance Company
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named.
KCautiva / Grupo de retención de riesgosParent not named in registerMatriz corporativa (cautiva)FSRCParcial—
Wright Insurance Group Inc.
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named.
KCautiva / Grupo de retención de riesgosParent not named in registerMatriz corporativa (cautiva)FSRCParcial—
Yurek Insurance Corporation
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Captive Insurance Companies". Captive owner not named.
KCautiva / Grupo de retención de riesgosParent not named in registerMatriz corporativa (cautiva)FSRCParcial—
International Container Insurance Inc.
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "General & Reinsurance Companies". Ownership not researched. groupTypeCode defaulted. Also listed under "General Insurance Companies".
RReaseguradoraParent not named in registerPrivada nacionalFSRCParcial—
Newpoint Reinsurance Company Limited
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "General & Reinsurance Companies". Ownership not researched. groupTypeCode defaulted.
RReaseguradoraParent not named in registerPrivada nacionalFSRCParcial—
Norfolk Insurance Company Ltd
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "General & Reinsurance Companies". Ownership not researched. groupTypeCode defaulted.
RReaseguradoraParent not named in registerPrivada nacionalFSRCParcial—
Surety Marine Ltd.
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "General & Reinsurance Companies". Ownership not researched. groupTypeCode defaulted.
RReaseguradoraParent not named in registerPrivada nacionalFSRCParcial—
Sun Re Ltd.
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "General & Reinsurance Companies". Ownership not researched. groupTypeCode defaulted.
RReaseguradoraParent not named in registerPrivada nacionalFSRCParcial—
Birdie Yas Insurance Limited
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "General Insurance Companies". Ownership not researched. groupTypeCode defaulted.
GGenerales (No vida)Parent not named in registerPrivada nacionalFSRCParcial—
Northernlight Insurance & Surety Inc.
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "General Insurance Companies". The register lists three Northernlight spellings (Insurance & Surety Inc.; Insurance & Surety Company Inc; Insurance Company Inc.) in three sections; they may be one company. Kept as spelled. Ownership not researched. groupTypeCode defaulted.
GGenerales (No vida)Parent not named in registerPrivada nacionalFSRCParcial—
Omnia Re, Ltd
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "General Insurance Companies". Ownership not researched. groupTypeCode defaulted.
GGenerales (No vida)Parent not named in registerPrivada nacionalFSRCParcial—
WrLife Participative Insurance Ltd
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "General Insurance Companies". Ownership not researched. groupTypeCode defaulted.
GGenerales (No vida)Parent not named in registerPrivada nacionalFSRCParcial—
Endeavour Reinsurance Company Limited
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Long Term Insurance Companies". Ownership not researched. groupTypeCode defaulted.
LVidaParent not named in registerPrivada nacionalFSRCParcial—
M1 Specialty Assurance Ltd
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Long Term Insurance Companies". Ownership not researched. groupTypeCode defaulted.
LVidaParent not named in registerPrivada nacionalFSRCParcial—
New Haven General Insurance Limited
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Long Term Insurance Companies". Ownership not researched. groupTypeCode defaulted.
LVidaParent not named in registerPrivada nacionalFSRCParcial—
Northernlight Insurance & Surety Company Inc
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Long Term Insurance Companies". The register lists three Northernlight spellings (Insurance & Surety Inc.; Insurance & Surety Company Inc; Insurance Company Inc.) in three sections; they may be one company. Kept as spelled. Ownership not researched. groupTypeCode defaulted.
LVidaParent not named in registerPrivada nacionalFSRCParcial—
Regency Assurance Ltd
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Long Term Insurance Companies". Ownership not researched. groupTypeCode defaulted.
LVidaParent not named in registerPrivada nacionalFSRCParcial—
Spectrum Life Ltd
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Long Term Insurance Companies". Ownership not researched. groupTypeCode defaulted.
LVidaParent not named in registerPrivada nacionalFSRCParcial—
Albury Re Ltd.
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Reinsurance Companies". Ownership not researched. groupTypeCode defaulted.
RReaseguradoraParent not named in registerPrivada nacionalFSRCParcial—
Allied Underwriting Group Limited
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Reinsurance Companies". Ownership not researched. groupTypeCode defaulted.
RReaseguradoraParent not named in registerPrivada nacionalFSRCParcial—
Anglia Pignus Insurance Company
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Reinsurance Companies". Ownership not researched. groupTypeCode defaulted.
RReaseguradoraParent not named in registerPrivada nacionalFSRCParcial—
Blackhawk Reinsurance Company Ltd.
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Reinsurance Companies". Ownership not researched. groupTypeCode defaulted.
RReaseguradoraParent not named in registerPrivada nacionalFSRCParcial—
Brampton Re Ltd.
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Reinsurance Companies". Ownership not researched. groupTypeCode defaulted.
RReaseguradoraParent not named in registerPrivada nacionalFSRCParcial—
Global Re Overseas Ltd.
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Reinsurance Companies". Ownership not researched. groupTypeCode defaulted.
RReaseguradoraParent not named in registerPrivada nacionalFSRCParcial—
HW Reinsurance Limited
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Reinsurance Companies". Ownership not researched. groupTypeCode defaulted.
RReaseguradoraParent not named in registerPrivada nacionalFSRCParcial—
Optimal Reinsurance Solutions Ltd (Formerly Hannover Re Ltd)
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Reinsurance Companies". Ownership not researched. groupTypeCode defaulted. The former name is not evidence of a Hannover Re group link.
RReaseguradoraParent not named in registerPrivada nacionalFSRCParcial—
Sterling Re Limited
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Reinsurance Companies". Ownership not researched. groupTypeCode defaulted.
RReaseguradoraParent not named in registerPrivada nacionalFSRCParcial—
GCAT Reinsurance Company Ltd.
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Reinsurance Companies". Ownership not researched. groupTypeCode defaulted.
RReaseguradoraParent not named in registerPrivada nacionalFSRCParcial—
Northernlight Insurance Company Inc.
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Reinsurance Companies". The register lists three Northernlight spellings (Insurance & Surety Inc.; Insurance & Surety Company Inc; Insurance Company Inc.) in three sections; they may be one company. Kept as spelled. Ownership not researched. groupTypeCode defaulted.
RReaseguradoraParent not named in registerPrivada nacionalFSRCParcial—
RTI Insurance Services Re, Ltd.
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Reinsurance Companies". Ownership not researched. groupTypeCode defaulted.
RReaseguradoraParent not named in registerPrivada nacionalFSRCParcial—
Solid Reinsurance Ltd
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Reinsurance Companies". Ownership not researched. groupTypeCode defaulted.
RReaseguradoraParent not named in registerPrivada nacionalFSRCParcial—
W-Safe Reinsurance Limited
Nevis international insurance licence under the Nevis International Insurance Ordinance 2004; register section "Reinsurance Companies". Ownership not researched. groupTypeCode defaulted.
RReaseguradoraParent not named in registerPrivada nacionalFSRCParcial—

La popularidad es una estimación, de 0 a 100, de la frecuencia con que la gente busca cada aseguradora en Google; las barras indican la fiabilidad de la estimación. No es una calificación de la aseguradora. Cómo funciona el índice

Centroamérica y el Caribe

Otro lugar. Una nueva perspectiva.

Explore la región