Oceanía · FM · USD
Micronesia
32 entidades autorizadas supervisadas por FSM Insurance Board.
- Aseguradoras incluidas
- 32
- Ramos de seguro
- 4
- Grupos presentes
- 4

La identidad de cada lugar
Más allá de las cifras.
Patrimonio, lugares de trabajo y los paisajes que los conectan. Tres referencias elegidas para este retrato artístico.
Nombres locales, idiomas y notas sobre la ilustración
Nombres e idiomas locales seleccionados, con enlaces a las referencias de esta composición artística.
Micronesia
- inglés
- Micronesia
Referencia de los nombres: mledoze/countries · Datos ODbL · Licencia ODbL. Banderas: flag-icons · MIT.
Por ramo de actividad
Cada aseguradora se cuenta una sola vez, en el ramo que consta en el registro. El recuento del supervisor de seguros cuenta licencias, así que una aseguradora autorizada en más de un ramo aparece allí más de una vez.
Por titularidad
Registro de verificación
Verified - full register · FSM Insurance Board, "2025 Annual Report", Exhibit 3 "Conventional Insurance Participants" and Exhibit 4 "Authorized Lines of Business", https://www.fsminsuranceboard.com/docs/reports/annual_report-2025.pdf, retrieved 2026-09-26; FSM Insurance Board, "2025 Annual Report", Exhibit 10 "Licensed & Active Captive Insurance Companies", https://www.fsminsuranceboard.com/docs/reports/annual_report-2025.pdf, retrieved 2026-09-26. The report gives 8 registered foreign insurers and 1 licensed domestic insurer at 31 Dec 2025 (9 named in Exhibit 3), plus 23 licensed and active captives (Exhibit 10). Count: 32.
Rows are exactly Exhibit 3 (9 conventional insurers) and Exhibit 10 (23 captives) of the FSMIB 2025 Annual Report. Excluded: the six licensed agents and two licensed brokers, including "Oceania Insurance Company" (Chuuk), which the register lists as a broker despite its name; the captive managers in the FSMIB directory; and the two government-owned health insurers, FSM MiCare and Chuuk State Health Plan, which by law sit outside FSMIB supervision (the caller may wish to add them as state-owned H rows). The lead's state-level insurance commissioners do not regulate insurers; the national FSMIB does. Classes follow each insurer's authorised lines in Exhibit 4.
Aseguradoras autorizadas en Micronesia
| Entidad | Ramo | Matriz / grupo | Titularidad | Supervisor | Verificación | Popularidad |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DB Insurance Company, Ltd. (Guam)KRX Registered foreign insurer (domicile shown as Guam/South Korea; the Guam branch of the Korean insurer); A.M. Best A+ per the register. Local agent Moylan's Insurance Underwriters (FSM), Inc. Authorised lines: homeowners, automobile, fire and allied perils, general liability, workers' compensation, cargo, surety, personal accident, aviation. | GGenerales (No vida) | DB Insurance | Multinacional extranjera | FSMIB | Verificado | — |
| First Net Insurance Company Registered foreign insurer domiciled in Guam; A.M. Best A- per the register. Local agent Moylan's Insurance Underwriters (FSM), Inc. Per its own profile, 100% owned by the family of Kurt S. and Judith A. Moylan. P&C lines incl. surety and aviation. | GGenerales (No vida) | Moylan's Insurance Underwriters | Multinacional extranjera | FSMIB | Verificado | — |
| Liberty Mutual Insurance Company Registered foreign insurer domiciled in Massachusetts, USA; A.M. Best A per the register. Authorised line in the FSM: surety bond only. Local agent Moylan's Insurance Underwriters (FSM), Inc. Parent group name from general knowledge; not stated in register. | XEspecializada / Crédito / Cautiva | Liberty MutualIAIG | Multinacional extranjera | FSMIB | Verificado | — |
| NetCare Life and Health Insurance Company Registered foreign insurer domiciled in Guam; not rated per the register. Authorised lines: universal, whole and term life, accident and health. Local agent Moylan's Insurance Underwriters (FSM), Inc. Its website lists Moylan family members as officers; ownership not otherwise researched. | LVida | Parent not named in register | Multinacional extranjera | FSMIB | Verificado | — |
| Pacific Indemnity Insurance Company Registered foreign insurer domiciled in Guam; A.M. Best A- per the register. Local agents Actouka Executive Insurance Underwriters and Moses Insurance Executives. Ownership not researched. | GGenerales (No vida) | Parent not named in register | Multinacional extranjera | FSMIB | Verificado | — |
| Plateau Insurance Company Registered foreign insurer domiciled in Tennessee, USA; A.M. Best A- per the register. Authorised lines: credit life and credit disability, sold through Bank of the FSM and Bank of Guam. Ownership not researched. | LVida | Parent not named in register | Multinacional extranjera | FSMIB | Verificado | — |
| Individual Assurance Company (FSM), Inc. Domiciled in Pohnpei, FSM - the register's one licensed domestic insurer (inferred from the domicile column; the report counts 8 registered foreign insurers and 1 licensed domestic insurer). Authorised line: group term life; no local agent. Not rated. Ownership not researched - the name suggests an affiliate of a US insurer of the same name, so DO is provisional. | LVida | Parent not named in register | Privada nacional | FSMIB | Verificado | — |
| NorthStandard Limited Registered foreign insurer domiciled in the United Kingdom; authorised line: ocean marine; local agent Moses Insurance Executives. NorthStandard is a mutual P&I club (general knowledge, not stated in register). | XEspecializada / Crédito / Cautiva | Parent not named in register | Mutua / cooperativa | FSMIB | Verificado | — |
| Century Insurance Company, Ltd Registered foreign insurer domiciled in Saipan, CNMI; not rated per the register. Local agent OIC Insurance Agency Corporation (Chuuk). P&C lines incl. workers' compensation. Century Insurance describes itself as a TanHoldings company. | GGenerales (No vida) | Tan Holdings | Multinacional extranjera | FSMIB | Verificado | — |
| au Reinsurance Corporation Licensed captive insurance company (licence date December 23, 2016) under the captive provisions of Title 37 FSMC. Captive details are confidential (s.1004); the FSMIB markets the domicile to Japan-based groups, so FM is presumed. Ownership not researched. | KCautiva / Grupo de retención de riesgos | Parent not named in register | Multinacional extranjera | FSMIB | Verificado | — |
| Eastern Pacific Insurance, Ltd. Licensed captive insurance company (licence date October 29, 2013) under the captive provisions of Title 37 FSMC. Captive details are confidential (s.1004); the FSMIB markets the domicile to Japan-based groups, so FM is presumed. Ownership not researched. | KCautiva / Grupo de retención de riesgos | Parent not named in register | Multinacional extranjera | FSMIB | Verificado | — |
| Grand Cru Insurance Company Limited Licensed captive insurance company (licence date February 20, 2018) under the captive provisions of Title 37 FSMC. Captive details are confidential (s.1004); the FSMIB markets the domicile to Japan-based groups, so FM is presumed. Ownership not researched. | KCautiva / Grupo de retención de riesgos | Parent not named in register | Multinacional extranjera | FSMIB | Verificado | — |
| Green Sun Insurance, Inc. Licensed captive insurance company (licence date March 16, 2015) under the captive provisions of Title 37 FSMC. Captive details are confidential (s.1004); the FSMIB markets the domicile to Japan-based groups, so FM is presumed. Ownership not researched. | KCautiva / Grupo de retención de riesgos | Parent not named in register | Multinacional extranjera | FSMIB | Verificado | — |
| Hanwa Reinsurance Corporation Licensed captive insurance company (licence date December 15, 2017) under the captive provisions of Title 37 FSMC. Captive details are confidential (s.1004); the FSMIB markets the domicile to Japan-based groups, so FM is presumed. Ownership not researched. | KCautiva / Grupo de retención de riesgos | Parent not named in register | Multinacional extranjera | FSMIB | Verificado | — |
| HS Insurance Co., Ltd. Licensed captive insurance company (licence date February 16, 2017) under the captive provisions of Title 37 FSMC. Captive details are confidential (s.1004); the FSMIB markets the domicile to Japan-based groups, so FM is presumed. Ownership not researched. | KCautiva / Grupo de retención de riesgos | Parent not named in register | Multinacional extranjera | FSMIB | Verificado | — |
| Island Reinsurance Corporation Licensed captive insurance company (licence date June 23, 2011) under the captive provisions of Title 37 FSMC. Captive details are confidential (s.1004); the FSMIB markets the domicile to Japan-based groups, so FM is presumed. Ownership not researched. | KCautiva / Grupo de retención de riesgos | Parent not named in register | Multinacional extranjera | FSMIB | Verificado | — |
| IX Micronesia Reinsurance Corporation Licensed captive insurance company (licence date February 1, 2018) under the captive provisions of Title 37 FSMC. Captive details are confidential (s.1004); the FSMIB markets the domicile to Japan-based groups, so FM is presumed. Ownership not researched. | KCautiva / Grupo de retención de riesgos | Parent not named in register | Multinacional extranjera | FSMIB | Verificado | — |
| Ks Insurance Inc. Licensed captive insurance company (licence date September 17, 2021) under the captive provisions of Title 37 FSMC. Captive details are confidential (s.1004); the FSMIB markets the domicile to Japan-based groups, so FM is presumed. Ownership not researched. | KCautiva / Grupo de retención de riesgos | Parent not named in register | Multinacional extranjera | FSMIB | Verificado | — |
| Marble Reinsurance Corporation Licensed captive insurance company (licence date September 23, 2009) under the captive provisions of Title 37 FSMC. Captive details are confidential (s.1004); the FSMIB markets the domicile to Japan-based groups, so FM is presumed. Ownership not researched. | KCautiva / Grupo de retención de riesgos | Parent not named in register | Multinacional extranjera | FSMIB | Verificado | — |
| MIMOSA Insurance Company Limited Licensed captive insurance company (licence date August 08, 2022) under the captive provisions of Title 37 FSMC. Captive details are confidential (s.1004); the FSMIB markets the domicile to Japan-based groups, so FM is presumed. Ownership not researched. | KCautiva / Grupo de retención de riesgos | Parent not named in register | Multinacional extranjera | FSMIB | Verificado | — |
| MP Insurance Corporation Licensed captive insurance company (licence date June 28, 2013) under the captive provisions of Title 37 FSMC. Captive details are confidential (s.1004); the FSMIB markets the domicile to Japan-based groups, so FM is presumed. Ownership not researched. | KCautiva / Grupo de retención de riesgos | Parent not named in register | Multinacional extranjera | FSMIB | Verificado | — |
| Nitto Reinsurance Micronesia Co., Ltd. Licensed captive insurance company (licence date July 18, 2017) under the captive provisions of Title 37 FSMC. Captive details are confidential (s.1004); the FSMIB markets the domicile to Japan-based groups, so FM is presumed. Ownership not researched. | KCautiva / Grupo de retención de riesgos | Parent not named in register | Multinacional extranjera | FSMIB | Verificado | — |
| NRI Reinsurance Micronesia Ltd. Licensed captive insurance company (licence date July 27, 2017) under the captive provisions of Title 37 FSMC. Captive details are confidential (s.1004); the FSMIB markets the domicile to Japan-based groups, so FM is presumed. Ownership not researched. | KCautiva / Grupo de retención de riesgos | Parent not named in register | Multinacional extranjera | FSMIB | Verificado | — |
| Permcore Insurance Co., Ltd. Licensed captive insurance company (licence date March 1, 2010) under the captive provisions of Title 37 FSMC. Captive details are confidential (s.1004); the FSMIB markets the domicile to Japan-based groups, so FM is presumed. Ownership not researched. | KCautiva / Grupo de retención de riesgos | Parent not named in register | Multinacional extranjera | FSMIB | Verificado | — |
| Rainbowseeker Insurance, Inc. Licensed captive insurance company (licence date March 29, 2011) under the captive provisions of Title 37 FSMC. Captive details are confidential (s.1004); the FSMIB markets the domicile to Japan-based groups, so FM is presumed. Ownership not researched. | KCautiva / Grupo de retención de riesgos | Parent not named in register | Multinacional extranjera | FSMIB | Verificado | — |
| SKK Insurance Company Limited Licensed captive insurance company (licence date March 13, 2018) under the captive provisions of Title 37 FSMC. Captive details are confidential (s.1004); the FSMIB markets the domicile to Japan-based groups, so FM is presumed. Ownership not researched. | KCautiva / Grupo de retención de riesgos | Parent not named in register | Multinacional extranjera | FSMIB | Verificado | — |
| Sojitz Reinsurance Company Limited Licensed captive insurance company (licence date September 16, 2015) under the captive provisions of Title 37 FSMC. Captive details are confidential (s.1004); the FSMIB markets the domicile to Japan-based groups, so FM is presumed. Ownership not researched. | KCautiva / Grupo de retención de riesgos | Parent not named in register | Multinacional extranjera | FSMIB | Verificado | — |
| Sumida Insurance Company Licensed captive insurance company (licence date December 23, 2015) under the captive provisions of Title 37 FSMC. Captive details are confidential (s.1004); the FSMIB markets the domicile to Japan-based groups, so FM is presumed. Ownership not researched. | KCautiva / Grupo de retención de riesgos | Parent not named in register | Multinacional extranjera | FSMIB | Verificado | — |
| Thanks Insurance Corporation Licensed captive insurance company (licence date April 24, 2012) under the captive provisions of Title 37 FSMC. Captive details are confidential (s.1004); the FSMIB markets the domicile to Japan-based groups, so FM is presumed. Ownership not researched. | KCautiva / Grupo de retención de riesgos | Parent not named in register | Multinacional extranjera | FSMIB | Verificado | — |
| Toyota Tsusho Reinsurance Micronesia Corporation Licensed captive insurance company (licence date September 28, 2010) under the captive provisions of Title 37 FSMC. Captive details are confidential (s.1004); the FSMIB markets the domicile to Japan-based groups, so FM is presumed. Ownership not researched. | KCautiva / Grupo de retención de riesgos | Parent not named in register | Multinacional extranjera | FSMIB | Verificado | — |
| TriFork Reinsurance Corporation Licensed captive insurance company (licence date June 25, 2013) under the captive provisions of Title 37 FSMC. Captive details are confidential (s.1004); the FSMIB markets the domicile to Japan-based groups, so FM is presumed. Ownership not researched. | KCautiva / Grupo de retención de riesgos | Parent not named in register | Multinacional extranjera | FSMIB | Verificado | — |
| U-Reinsurance Management Co., Ltd. Licensed captive insurance company (licence date June 17, 2025) under the captive provisions of Title 37 FSMC. Captive details are confidential (s.1004); the FSMIB markets the domicile to Japan-based groups, so FM is presumed. Ownership not researched. | KCautiva / Grupo de retención de riesgos | Parent not named in register | Multinacional extranjera | FSMIB | Verificado | — |
No hay aseguradoras que coincidan con ese filtro.
La popularidad es una estimación, de 0 a 100, de la frecuencia con que la gente busca cada aseguradora en Google; las barras indican la fiabilidad de la estimación. No es una calificación de la aseguradora. Cómo funciona el índice




