France · Western Europe · class U
Not stated in register insurance companies in France
192 licensed not stated in register insurers, 31% of the 614 insurance entities supervised by L’Autorité de Contrôle Prudentiel et de Résolution (ACPR). Solvency II undertakings whose register entry carries no class of business; usually non-life or composite.
No insurers match that filter.
About not stated in register insurers in France
How many not stated in register insurers are licensed in France?
192 of the 614 licensed insurance entities in France are classified as not stated in register (31%), according to the ACPR register as reflected in this directory (verified - full eiopa register).
Who regulates not stated in register insurers in France?
L’Autorité de Contrôle Prudentiel et de Résolution (ACPR) (ACPR). Official website: https://acpr.banque-france.fr.
Are the not stated in register insurers in France locally or foreign owned?
11 of 192 belong to pan-European or foreign multinational groups (including QBE, Helvetia, Allianz, Covea), 4 are state-owned, and the rest are domestic private companies.
Data: /api/v1/countries/france.json (filter by class = "not-stated-in-register"). Licence CC BY 4.0, attribute KAFS North America.