France · Western Europe

SOGESSUR

UNot stated in registerDomestic privateVerified against regulator register

The ACPR register does not record class of business or ownership. The class shown was inferred from the name. The parent group was inferred from the name. Treat both as analytical convenience, not register fact.

Class of business
Not stated in registerSolvency II undertakings whose register entry carries no class of business; usually non-life or composite.
Parent / group
Societe GeneraleLicensed in 4 countries, 6 entities in this directory.
Ownership
Domestic privateOwned by domestic private shareholders with no cross-border parent.
Regulator
L’Autorité de Contrôle Prudentiel et de Résolution (ACPR)acpr.banque-france.fr
Local currency
EUR
Register identifiers
LEI 969500B4UMKR57YNLR07National ID 379846637
Registered office
PARIS LA DEFENSE 2Authorised since 1996-10-29
Basis
Class: Inferred from nameGroup: Inferred from name
Source basis
EIOPA Register of Insurance Undertakings export (3 Sep 2026)
Country verification
Verified - full EIOPA register · EIOPA export, 610 domestic undertakings / 3rd-country branches
Identifiers
slug france-sogessur · row 662/api/v1/insurers/france-sogessur.json