France · Western Europe

MMA IARD

UNot stated in registerMutual / cooperativeVerified against regulator register

The ACPR register does not record class of business or ownership. The class shown was inferred from the name. The parent group was inferred from the name. Treat both as analytical convenience, not register fact.

Class of business
Not stated in registerSolvency II undertakings whose register entry carries no class of business; usually non-life or composite.
Parent / group
CoveaLicensed in 5 countries, 19 entities in this directory.
Ownership
Mutual / cooperativeMutual, cooperative or member-owned insurer.
Regulator
L’Autorité de Contrôle Prudentiel et de Résolution (ACPR)acpr.banque-france.fr
Local currency
EUR
Register identifiers
LEI 969500HCG34K4D73SU76National ID 440048882
Registered office
LE MANS CEDEX 9Authorised since 2002-04-30
Basis
Class: Inferred from nameGroup: Inferred from name
Source basis
EIOPA Register of Insurance Undertakings export (3 Sep 2026)
Country verification
Verified - full EIOPA register · EIOPA export, 610 domestic undertakings / 3rd-country branches
Identifiers
slug france-mma-iard · row 609/api/v1/insurers/france-mma-iard.json