France · Western Europe

MUTAERO

UNot stated in registerDomestic privateVerified against regulator register

The ACPR register does not record class of business or ownership. The class shown was inferred from the name. The parent group was inferred from the name. Treat both as analytical convenience, not register fact.

Class of business
Not stated in registerSolvency II undertakings whose register entry carries no class of business; usually non-life or composite.
Parent / group
Independent
Ownership
Domestic privateOwned by domestic private shareholders with no cross-border parent.
Regulator
L’Autorité de Contrôle Prudentiel et de Résolution (ACPR)acpr.banque-france.fr
Local currency
EUR
Register identifiers
LEI 969500WHCUJ3J9ZX6B07National ID 776950610
Registered office
TOULOUSE CEDEX 6Authorised since 2003-02-27
Basis
Class: Inferred from nameGroup: Inferred from name
Source basis
EIOPA Register of Insurance Undertakings export (3 Sep 2026)
Country verification
Verified - full EIOPA register · EIOPA export, 610 domestic undertakings / 3rd-country branches
Identifiers
slug france-mutaero · row 615/api/v1/insurers/france-mutaero.json