France · Western Europe

AVENIR MUTUEL DES PROFESSIONS LIBERALES ET INDEPENDANTES

UNot stated in registerMutual / cooperativeVerified against regulator register

The ACPR register does not record class of business or ownership. The class shown was inferred from the name. The parent group was inferred from the name. Treat both as analytical convenience, not register fact.

Class of business
Not stated in registerSolvency II undertakings whose register entry carries no class of business; usually non-life or composite.
Parent / group
Mutual / cooperative
Ownership
Mutual / cooperativeMutual, cooperative or member-owned insurer.
Regulator
L’Autorité de Contrôle Prudentiel et de Résolution (ACPR)acpr.banque-france.fr
Local currency
EUR
Register identifiers
LEI 96950056B92ES974TQ22National ID 349729350
Registered office
PARISAuthorised since 2003-03-24
Basis
Class: Inferred from nameGroup: Inferred from name
Source basis
EIOPA Register of Insurance Undertakings export (3 Sep 2026)
Country verification
Verified - full EIOPA register · EIOPA export, 610 domestic undertakings / 3rd-country branches
Identifiers
slug france-avenir-mutuel-des-professions-liberales-et-independantes · row 517/api/v1/insurers/france-avenir-mutuel-des-professions-liberales-et-independantes.json