France · Western Europe

ALLIANZ IARD

UNot stated in registerPan-European groupVerified against regulator register

The ACPR register does not record class of business or ownership. The class shown was inferred from the name. The parent group was inferred from the name. Treat both as analytical convenience, not register fact.

Class of business
Not stated in registerSolvency II undertakings whose register entry carries no class of business; usually non-life or composite.
Parent / group
AllianzLicensed in 24 countries, 57 entities in this directory.
Ownership
Pan-European groupPart of an insurance group licensed in two or more European countries.
Regulator
L’Autorité de Contrôle Prudentiel et de Résolution (ACPR)acpr.banque-france.fr
Local currency
EUR
Register identifiers
LEI 969500I7XUD776A1HP65National ID 542110291
Registered office
PARIS LA DEFENSE CEDEXAuthorised since 1966-12-28
Basis
Class: Inferred from nameGroup: Inferred from name
Source basis
EIOPA Register of Insurance Undertakings export (3 Sep 2026)
Country verification
Verified - full EIOPA register · EIOPA export, 610 domestic undertakings / 3rd-country branches
Identifiers
slug france-allianz-iard · row 507/api/v1/insurers/france-allianz-iard.json