France · Western Europe

CHUBB EUROPEAN GROUP SE

UNot stated in registerForeign multinationalVerified against regulator register

The ACPR register does not record class of business or ownership. The class shown was inferred from the name. The parent group was inferred from the name. Treat both as analytical convenience, not register fact.

Class of business
Not stated in registerSolvency II undertakings whose register entry carries no class of business; usually non-life or composite.
Parent / group
ChubbLicensed in 6 countries, 9 entities in this directory.
Ownership
Foreign multinationalSubsidiary of a multinational headquartered outside the continent.
Regulator
L’Autorité de Contrôle Prudentiel et de Résolution (ACPR)acpr.banque-france.fr
Local currency
EUR
Register identifiers
LEI 213800XUISJWTBJ8XR15National ID 450327374
Registered office
COURBEVOIEAuthorised since 2019-01-01
Basis
Class: Inferred from nameGroup: Inferred from name
Source basis
EIOPA Register of Insurance Undertakings export (3 Sep 2026)
Country verification
Verified - full EIOPA register · EIOPA export, 610 domestic undertakings / 3rd-country branches
Identifiers
slug france-chubb-european-group-se · row 542/api/v1/insurers/france-chubb-european-group-se.json