France · Western Europe

SPIRICA

UNot stated in registerMutual / cooperativeVerified against regulator register

The ACPR register does not record class of business or ownership. The class shown was inferred from the name. The parent group was inferred from the name. Treat both as analytical convenience, not register fact.

Class of business
Not stated in registerSolvency II undertakings whose register entry carries no class of business; usually non-life or composite.
Parent / group
Credit AgricoleLicensed in 5 countries, 10 entities in this directory.
Ownership
Mutual / cooperativeMutual, cooperative or member-owned insurer.
Regulator
L’Autorité de Contrôle Prudentiel et de Résolution (ACPR)acpr.banque-france.fr
Local currency
EUR
Register identifiers
LEI 969500IXARMKRMXEO315National ID 487739963
Registered office
PARIS CEDEX 15Authorised since 2007-01-17
Basis
Class: Inferred from nameGroup: Inferred from name
Source basis
EIOPA Register of Insurance Undertakings export (3 Sep 2026)
Country verification
Verified - full EIOPA register · EIOPA export, 610 domestic undertakings / 3rd-country branches
Identifiers
slug france-spirica · row 668/api/v1/insurers/france-spirica.json