Italy · Southern Europe

ALLIANZ DIRECT SOCIETA PER AZIONI

UNot stated in registerPan-European groupVerified against regulator register

The IVASS register does not record class of business or ownership. The class shown was inferred from the name. The parent group was inferred from the name. Treat both as analytical convenience, not register fact.

Class of business
Not stated in registerSolvency II undertakings whose register entry carries no class of business; usually non-life or composite.
Parent / group
AllianzLicensed in 24 countries, 57 entities in this directory.
Ownership
Pan-European groupPart of an insurance group licensed in two or more European countries.
Regulator
Istituto per la Vigilanza sulle Assicurazioni (IVASS)ivass.it
Local currency
EUR
Register identifiers
LEI 815600C409F6E7864A60National ID 100007
Registered office
MILANOAuthorised since 2008-01-03
Basis
Class: Inferred from nameGroup: Inferred from name
Source basis
EIOPA Register of Insurance Undertakings export (3 Sep 2026)
Country verification
Verified - full EIOPA register · EIOPA export, 79 domestic undertakings / 3rd-country branches
Identifiers
slug italy-allianz-direct-societa-per-azioni · row 2788/api/v1/insurers/italy-allianz-direct-societa-per-azioni.json