Iran · Middle East & Gulf

Hekmat Saba Insurance

UNot stated in registerDomestic privatePartially verified against the regulator register

The register gives no licence class and the name does not settle it. Bimeh Markazi's published company tables give no licence class; ownership not researched.; Registered as بیمه حکمت صبا

Official sources

This directory holds no official website for Hekmat Saba Insurance: the CII register does not publish one and no sourced profile has been accepted. The register is the authoritative record of who is licensed.

Class of business
Not stated in registerSolvency II undertakings whose register entry carries no class of business; usually non-life or composite.
Parent / group
Parent not named in registerThe register records no parent for this entity, which is not a finding that it has none.
Ownership
Domestic privateOwned by domestic private shareholders with no cross-border parent.
Regulator
Central Insurance of Iran (Bimeh Markazi) (CII)centinsur.ir
Local currency
IRR
Source basis
Central Insurance of the Islamic Republic of Iran (Bimeh Markazi): (a) the table of latest registered capital of insurance companies, updated 1404/02/21 (11 May 2025), and (b) the table of latest authorised risk-retention capacity of insurance companies, updated 1404/03/21 (11 Jun 2025) - both name the same 39 companies, 35 mainland and 4 free-zone; and (c) the preliminary 1404 company performance table (sherkat12.404), published 9 May 2026 and covering the Iranian year to 20 Mar 2026, which names 35 direct insurance companies - every one of the 39 that is not a reinsurer, plus three more (Kish Mutual, Qeshm Etminan Motahed Mutual and Mofid Life). Corroborated by the supervisor's own home-page company directory of 38 company logos captured 26 Aug 2025. All retrieved 23 Sep 2026 from Wayback Machine captures of centinsur.ir, because the live host answers 403 from this location.
Country verification
Partially verified - Bimeh Markazi's own tables of insurance companies (registered capital 1404/02/21 and authorised risk retention 1404/03/21, i.e. May and June 2025) together with its 1404 company performance table published 9 May 2026, which are supervisory tables rather than a licence register; the supervisor's site answers 403 to this location and its own 'insurance institutions 1404' list could not be retrieved · Central Insurance of the Islamic Republic of Iran (Bimeh Markazi): (a) the table of latest registered capital of insurance companies, updated 1404/02/21 (11 May 2025), and (b) the table of latest authorised risk-retention capacity of insurance companies, updated 1404/03/21 (11 Jun 2025) - both name the same 39 companies, 35 mainland and 4 free-zone; and (c) the preliminary 1404 company performance table (sherkat12.404), published 9 May 2026 and covering the Iranian year to 20 Mar 2026, which names 35 direct insurance companies - every one of the 39 that is not a reinsurer, plus three more (Kish Mutual, Qeshm Etminan Motahed Mutual and Mofid Life). Corroborated by the supervisor's own home-page company directory of 38 company logos captured 26 Aug 2025. All retrieved 23 Sep 2026 from Wayback Machine captures of centinsur.ir, because the live host answers 403 from this location.
Identifiers
slug iran-hekmat-saba-insurance · row 2342/api/v1/insurers/iran-hekmat-saba-insurance.json