Greece · Southern Europe

P.A.S.I.A.L. & E.A. Mutual Fund

UNot stated in registerMutual / cooperativeVerified against regulator register

The BoG register does not record class of business or ownership. The class shown was inferred from the name. The parent group was inferred from the name. Treat both as analytical convenience, not register fact.

Class of business
Not stated in registerSolvency II undertakings whose register entry carries no class of business; usually non-life or composite.
Parent / group
Mutual / cooperative
Ownership
Mutual / cooperativeMutual, cooperative or member-owned insurer.
Regulator
Bank of Greece (BoG)bankofgreece.gr
Local currency
EUR
Register identifiers
LEI 2138002JBCP4FGDQUX45National ID 359
Registered office
AthensAuthorised since 1997-06-06pas-ial.gr
Basis
Class: Inferred from nameGroup: Inferred from name
Source basis
EIOPA Register of Insurance Undertakings export (3 Sep 2026)
Country verification
Verified - full EIOPA register · EIOPA export, 34 domestic undertakings / 3rd-country branches
Identifiers
slug greece-p-a-s-i-a-l-and-e-a-mutual-fund · row 2753/api/v1/insurers/greece-p-a-s-i-a-l-and-e-a-mutual-fund.json