Greece · Southern Europe

CYPRIALIFE GREECE SINGLE MEMBER S.A.

UNot stated in registerDomestic privateVerified against regulator register

The BoG register does not record class of business or ownership. The class shown was inferred from the name. The parent group was inferred from the name. Treat both as analytical convenience, not register fact.

Class of business
Not stated in registerSolvency II undertakings whose register entry carries no class of business; usually non-life or composite.
Parent / group
Independent
Ownership
Domestic privateOwned by domestic private shareholders with no cross-border parent.
Regulator
Bank of Greece (BoG)bankofgreece.gr
Local currency
EUR
Register identifiers
LEI 213800KOZ1PVC8TLM824National ID 20
Registered office
KallitheaAuthorised since 2002-02-14cnpzois.com
Basis
Class: Inferred from nameGroup: Inferred from name
Source basis
EIOPA Register of Insurance Undertakings export (3 Sep 2026)
Country verification
Verified - full EIOPA register · EIOPA export, 34 domestic undertakings / 3rd-country branches
Identifiers
slug greece-cyprialife-greece-single-member-s-a · row 2735/api/v1/insurers/greece-cyprialife-greece-single-member-s-a.json