Czechia · Central Europe

Slavia pojišťovna a.s.

UNot stated in registerDomestic privateVerified against regulator register

The CNB register does not record class of business or ownership. The class shown was inferred from the name. The parent group was inferred from the name. Treat both as analytical convenience, not register fact.

Class of business
Not stated in registerSolvency II undertakings whose register entry carries no class of business; usually non-life or composite.
Parent / group
Slavia
Ownership
Domestic privateOwned by domestic private shareholders with no cross-border parent.
Regulator
Česká Národní Banka (CNB)cnb.cz
Local currency
CZK
Register identifiers
LEI 315700HS7WJ1B0SUWM01National ID 60197501
Registered office
PrahaAuthorised since 1994-06-01slavia-pojistovna.cz
Basis
Class: Inferred from nameGroup: Inferred from name
Source basis
EIOPA Register of Insurance Undertakings export (3 Sep 2026)
Country verification
Verified - full EIOPA register · EIOPA export, 20 domestic undertakings / 3rd-country branches
Identifiers
slug czechia-slavia-pojistovna-a-s · row 1883/api/v1/insurers/czechia-slavia-pojistovna-a-s.json