Czechia · Central Europe

Direct pojišťovna, a.s.

UNot stated in registerDomestic privateVerified against regulator register

The CNB register does not record class of business or ownership. The class shown was inferred from the name. The parent group was inferred from the name. Treat both as analytical convenience, not register fact.

Class of business
Not stated in registerSolvency II undertakings whose register entry carries no class of business; usually non-life or composite.
Parent / group
VIGO
Ownership
Domestic privateOwned by domestic private shareholders with no cross-border parent.
Regulator
Česká Národní Banka (CNB)cnb.cz
Local currency
CZK
Register identifiers
LEI 315700S44MYP53HP8S79National ID 25073958
Registered office
BrnoAuthorised since 1996-09-03direct.cz
Basis
Class: Inferred from nameGroup: Inferred from name
Source basis
EIOPA Register of Insurance Undertakings export (3 Sep 2026)
Country verification
Verified - full EIOPA register · EIOPA export, 20 domestic undertakings / 3rd-country branches
Identifiers
slug czechia-direct-pojistovna-a-s · row 1872/api/v1/insurers/czechia-direct-pojistovna-a-s.json