Croatia · South-Eastern Europe

GRAWE Hrvatska d.d.

UNot stated in registerMutual / cooperativeVerified against regulator register

The HANFA register does not record class of business or ownership. The class shown was inferred from the name. The parent group was inferred from the name. Treat both as analytical convenience, not register fact.

Class of business
Not stated in registerSolvency II undertakings whose register entry carries no class of business; usually non-life or composite.
Parent / group
GRAWELicensed in 11 countries, 12 entities in this directory.
Ownership
Mutual / cooperativeMutual, cooperative or member-owned insurer.
Regulator
HRVATSKA AGENCIJA ZA NADZOR FINANCIJSKIH USLUGA (HANFA)hanfa.hr
Local currency
EUR
Register identifiers
LEI 5299008LQUWEOTO76V71National ID 1021
Registered office
ZagrebAuthorised since 1996-08-02
Basis
Class: Inferred from nameGroup: Inferred from name
Source basis
EIOPA Register of Insurance Undertakings export (3 Sep 2026)
Country verification
Verified - full EIOPA register · EIOPA export, 14 domestic undertakings / 3rd-country branches
Identifiers
slug croatia-grawe-hrvatska-d-d · row 3621/api/v1/insurers/croatia-grawe-hrvatska-d-d.json