Bulgaria · South-Eastern Europe

GRAWE Bulgaria Jivotozastrahovane

UNot stated in registerMutual / cooperativeVerified against regulator register

The FSC register does not record class of business or ownership. The class shown was inferred from the name. The parent group was inferred from the name. Treat both as analytical convenience, not register fact.

Class of business
Not stated in registerSolvency II undertakings whose register entry carries no class of business; usually non-life or composite.
Parent / group
GRAWELicensed in 11 countries, 12 entities in this directory.
Ownership
Mutual / cooperativeMutual, cooperative or member-owned insurer.
Regulator
Bulgarian Financial Supervision Commission (FSC)fsc.bg
Local currency
BGN / EUR
Register identifiers
LEI 52990030EUABXDBIN325National ID 130321963
Registered office
SofiaAuthorised since 2000-06-15grawe.bg
Basis
Class: Inferred from nameGroup: Inferred from name
Source basis
EIOPA Register of Insurance Undertakings export (3 Sep 2026)
Country verification
Verified - full EIOPA register · EIOPA export, 37 domestic undertakings / 3rd-country branches
Identifiers
slug bulgaria-grawe-bulgaria-jivotozastrahovane · row 3601/api/v1/insurers/bulgaria-grawe-bulgaria-jivotozastrahovane.json