Sweden · Nordics

KPA Pensionsförsäkring AB (publ)

UNot stated in registerDomestic privateVerified against regulator register

Registration/operation end date recorded: 2022-01-01

The FI register does not record class of business or ownership. The class shown was inferred from the name. The parent group was inferred from the name. Treat both as analytical convenience, not register fact.

Class of business
Not stated in registerSolvency II undertakings whose register entry carries no class of business; usually non-life or composite.
Parent / group
Independent
Ownership
Domestic privateOwned by domestic private shareholders with no cross-border parent.
Regulator
Finansinspektionen (FI)fi.se
Local currency
SEK
Register identifiers
LEI 5493000FE6UT6IWYYK32National ID 21035
Registered office
STOCKHOLMAuthorised since 1997-11-17
Basis
Class: Inferred from nameGroup: Inferred from name
Source basis
EIOPA Register of Insurance Undertakings export (3 Sep 2026)
Country verification
Verified - full EIOPA register · EIOPA export, 215 domestic undertakings / 3rd-country branches
Identifiers
slug sweden-kpa-pensionsforsakring-ab-publ · row 3437/api/v1/insurers/sweden-kpa-pensionsforsakring-ab-publ.json