Slovenia · Central Europe

Modra zavarovalnica, d.d.

UNot stated in registerDomestic privateVerified against regulator register

The AZN register does not record class of business or ownership. The class shown was inferred from the name. The parent group was inferred from the name. Treat both as analytical convenience, not register fact.

Class of business
Not stated in registerSolvency II undertakings whose register entry carries no class of business; usually non-life or composite.
Parent / group
Independent
Ownership
Domestic privateOwned by domestic private shareholders with no cross-border parent.
Regulator
Agencija za zavarovalni nadzor (AZN)a-zn.si
Local currency
EUR
Register identifiers
LEI 48510000V4RS1R2IJZ49National ID 6031226
Registered office
LjubljanaAuthorised since 2011-10-03modra-zavarovalnica.si
Basis
Class: Inferred from nameGroup: Inferred from name
Source basis
EIOPA Register of Insurance Undertakings export (3 Sep 2026)
Country verification
Verified - full EIOPA register · EIOPA export, 12 domestic undertakings / 3rd-country branches
Identifiers
slug slovenia-modra-zavarovalnica-d-d · row 2503/api/v1/insurers/slovenia-modra-zavarovalnica-d-d.json