Norway · Nordics

KOMMUNAL LANDSPENSJONSKASSE GJENSIDIG FORSIKRINGSSELSKAP

UNot stated in registerMutual / cooperativeVerified against regulator register

The Finanstilsynet register does not record class of business or ownership. The class shown was inferred from the name. The parent group was inferred from the name. Treat both as analytical convenience, not register fact.

Class of business
Not stated in registerSolvency II undertakings whose register entry carries no class of business; usually non-life or composite.
Parent / group
Mutual / cooperative
Ownership
Mutual / cooperativeMutual, cooperative or member-owned insurer.
Regulator
Finanstilsynet Norwayfinanstilsynet.no
Local currency
NOK
Register identifiers
LEI 5493002TWSCUCMYHQT46National ID 938708606
Registered office
OSLOAuthorised since 2006-01-01
Basis
Class: Inferred from nameGroup: Inferred from name
Source basis
EIOPA Register of Insurance Undertakings export (3 Sep 2026)
Country verification
Verified - full EIOPA register · EIOPA export, 61 domestic undertakings / 3rd-country branches
Identifiers
slug norway-kommunal-landspensjonskasse-gjensidig-forsikringsselskap · row 3314/api/v1/insurers/norway-kommunal-landspensjonskasse-gjensidig-forsikringsselskap.json