Norway · Nordics

GARD P. & I. (BERMUDA) LTD

UNot stated in registerDomestic privateVerified against regulator register

Third-country branch (Art. 162 Solvency II); Head office in Bermuda

The Finanstilsynet register does not record class of business or ownership. The class shown was inferred from the name. The parent group was inferred from the name. Treat both as analytical convenience, not register fact.

Class of business
Not stated in registerSolvency II undertakings whose register entry carries no class of business; usually non-life or composite.
Parent / group
Independent
Ownership
Domestic privateOwned by domestic private shareholders with no cross-border parent.
Regulator
Finanstilsynet Norwayfinanstilsynet.no
Local currency
NOK
Register identifiers
LEI 21380084U7O1189W1Q41National ID 995194384
Registered office
ARENDALAuthorised since 2010-02-09
Basis
Class: Inferred from nameGroup: Inferred from name
Source basis
EIOPA Register of Insurance Undertakings export (3 Sep 2026)
Country verification
Verified - full EIOPA register · EIOPA export, 61 domestic undertakings / 3rd-country branches
Identifiers
slug norway-gard-p-and-i-bermuda-ltd · row 3/api/v1/insurers/norway-gard-p-and-i-bermuda-ltd.json