Malta · Southern Europe

HIGHDOME PCC LIMITED

UNot stated in registerDomestic privateVerified against regulator register

The MFSA register does not record class of business or ownership. The class shown was inferred from the name. The parent group was inferred from the name. Treat both as analytical convenience, not register fact.

Class of business
Not stated in registerSolvency II undertakings whose register entry carries no class of business; usually non-life or composite.
Parent / group
Independent
Ownership
Domestic privateOwned by domestic private shareholders with no cross-border parent.
Regulator
Malta Financial Services Authority (MFSA)mfsa.mt
Local currency
EUR
Register identifiers
LEI 213800KR746T1ZL3QD62National ID C 54503
Registered office
TA XBIEXAuthorised since 2011-11-23highdomepcc.com
Basis
Class: Inferred from nameGroup: Inferred from name
Source basis
EIOPA Register of Insurance Undertakings export (3 Sep 2026)
Country verification
Verified - full EIOPA register · EIOPA export, 70 domestic undertakings / 3rd-country branches
Identifiers
slug malta-highdome-pcc-limited · row 2871/api/v1/insurers/malta-highdome-pcc-limited.json