Ireland · Western Europe

Prudential International Assurance plc

UNot stated in registerForeign multinationalVerified against regulator register

The CBI register does not record class of business or ownership. The class shown was inferred from the name. The parent group was inferred from the name. Treat both as analytical convenience, not register fact.

Class of business
Not stated in registerSolvency II undertakings whose register entry carries no class of business; usually non-life or composite.
Parent / group
Prudential plcLicensed in 9 countries, 9 entities in this directory.
Ownership
Foreign multinationalSubsidiary of a multinational headquartered outside the continent.
Regulator
Central Bank of Ireland (CBI)centralbank.ie
Local currency
EUR
Register identifiers
LEI 635400T4W5MRQTBLGQ38National ID C33481
Registered office
Leeson ClAuthorised since 1994-06-23prudential-international.com
Basis
Class: Inferred from nameGroup: Inferred from name
Source basis
EIOPA Register of Insurance Undertakings export (3 Sep 2026)
Country verification
Verified - full EIOPA register · EIOPA export, 173 domestic undertakings / 3rd-country branches
Identifiers
slug ireland-prudential-international-assurance-plc · row 917/api/v1/insurers/ireland-prudential-international-assurance-plc.json