Ireland · Western Europe

Coverys International Insurance Company Designated Activity Company

UNot stated in registerState-owned / parastatalVerified against regulator register

The CBI register does not record class of business or ownership. The class shown was inferred from the name. The parent group was inferred from the name. Treat both as analytical convenience, not register fact.

Class of business
Not stated in registerSolvency II undertakings whose register entry carries no class of business; usually non-life or composite.
Parent / group
Public / state-linked
Ownership
State-owned / parastatalOwned wholly or partly by a national government or parastatal.
Regulator
Central Bank of Ireland (CBI)centralbank.ie
Local currency
EUR
Register identifiers
LEI 894500JWQWQKL3IZD993National ID C445557
Registered office
6-7 Fitzwilliam Square EastAuthorised since 2022-04-26
Basis
Class: Inferred from nameGroup: Inferred from name
Source basis
EIOPA Register of Insurance Undertakings export (3 Sep 2026)
Country verification
Verified - full EIOPA register · EIOPA export, 173 domestic undertakings / 3rd-country branches
Identifiers
slug ireland-coverys-international-insurance-company-designated-activity-company · row 868/api/v1/insurers/ireland-coverys-international-insurance-company-designated-activity-company.json