Ireland · Western Europe

Companjon Insurance Designated Activity Company

UNot stated in registerDomestic privateVerified against regulator register

The CBI register does not record class of business or ownership. The class shown was inferred from the name. The parent group was inferred from the name. Treat both as analytical convenience, not register fact.

Class of business
Not stated in registerSolvency II undertakings whose register entry carries no class of business; usually non-life or composite.
Parent / group
Independent
Ownership
Domestic privateOwned by domestic private shareholders with no cross-border parent.
Regulator
Central Bank of Ireland (CBI)centralbank.ie
Local currency
EUR
Register identifiers
LEI 635400BW5V4CI2LTDW87National ID C427718
Registered office
Dublin 1,Authorised since 2021-03-03companjon.com
Basis
Class: Inferred from nameGroup: Inferred from name
Source basis
EIOPA Register of Insurance Undertakings export (3 Sep 2026)
Country verification
Verified - full EIOPA register · EIOPA export, 173 domestic undertakings / 3rd-country branches
Identifiers
slug ireland-companjon-insurance-designated-activity-company · row 866/api/v1/insurers/ireland-companjon-insurance-designated-activity-company.json