Germany · Central Europe

Oldenburgische Landesbrandkasse

UNot stated in registerState-owned / parastatalVerified against regulator register

The BaFin register does not record class of business or ownership. The class shown was inferred from the name. The parent group was inferred from the name. Treat both as analytical convenience, not register fact.

Class of business
Not stated in registerSolvency II undertakings whose register entry carries no class of business; usually non-life or composite.
Parent / group
Public / state-linked
Ownership
State-owned / parastatalOwned wholly or partly by a national government or parastatal.
Regulator
Bundesanstalt für Finanzdienstleistungsaufsicht (BaFin)bafin.de
Local currency
EUR
Register identifiers
LEI 5299006YE0MWIR7GK347National ID 506
Registered office
OldenburgAuthorised since 1988-01-01
Basis
Class: Inferred from nameGroup: Inferred from name
Source basis
EIOPA Register of Insurance Undertakings export (3 Sep 2026)
Country verification
Verified - full EIOPA register · EIOPA export, 498 domestic undertakings / 3rd-country branches
Identifiers
slug germany-oldenburgische-landesbrandkasse · row 2243/api/v1/insurers/germany-oldenburgische-landesbrandkasse.json