Germany · Central Europe

NÜRNBERGER BEAMTEN ALLGEMEINE VERSICHERUNG AKTIENGESELLSCHAFT

UNot stated in registerDomestic privateVerified against regulator register

The BaFin register does not record class of business or ownership. The class shown was inferred from the name. The parent group was inferred from the name. Treat both as analytical convenience, not register fact.

Class of business
Not stated in registerSolvency II undertakings whose register entry carries no class of business; usually non-life or composite.
Parent / group
Nürnberger
Ownership
Domestic privateOwned by domestic private shareholders with no cross-border parent.
Regulator
Bundesanstalt für Finanzdienstleistungsaufsicht (BaFin)bafin.de
Local currency
EUR
Register identifiers
LEI 39120019U2HDXLVBVL43National ID 5686
Registered office
NürnbergAuthorised since 1988-01-01
Basis
Class: Inferred from nameGroup: Inferred from name
Source basis
EIOPA Register of Insurance Undertakings export (3 Sep 2026)
Country verification
Verified - full EIOPA register · EIOPA export, 498 domestic undertakings / 3rd-country branches
Identifiers
slug germany-nurnberger-beamten-allgemeine-versicherung-aktiengesellschaft · row 2241/api/v1/insurers/germany-nurnberger-beamten-allgemeine-versicherung-aktiengesellschaft.json