Estonia · Eastern Europe & Baltics

Swedbank P&C Insurance AS

UNot stated in registerDomestic privateVerified against regulator register

The FI register does not record class of business or ownership. The class shown was inferred from the name. The parent group was inferred from the name. Treat both as analytical convenience, not register fact.

Class of business
Not stated in registerSolvency II undertakings whose register entry carries no class of business; usually non-life or composite.
Parent / group
SwedbankLicensed in 2 countries, 3 entities in this directory.
Ownership
Domestic privateOwned by domestic private shareholders with no cross-border parent.
Regulator
Finantsinspektsioon (FI)fi.ee
Local currency
EUR
Register identifiers
LEI 549300COKVF1F6XUVV29National ID 11269248
Registered office
TallinnAuthorised since 2006-05-31swedbank.ee
Basis
Class: Inferred from nameGroup: Inferred from name
Source basis
EIOPA Register of Insurance Undertakings export (3 Sep 2026)
Country verification
Verified - full EIOPA register · EIOPA export, 10 domestic undertakings / 3rd-country branches
Identifiers
slug estonia-swedbank-p-and-c-insurance-as · row 3712/api/v1/insurers/estonia-swedbank-p-and-c-insurance-as.json