Denmark · Nordics

PFA Soraarneq, forsikringsaktieselskab

UNot stated in registerMutual / cooperativeVerified against regulator register

The DFSA register does not record class of business or ownership. The class shown was inferred from the name. The parent group was inferred from the name. Treat both as analytical convenience, not register fact.

Class of business
Not stated in registerSolvency II undertakings whose register entry carries no class of business; usually non-life or composite.
Parent / group
PFA
Ownership
Mutual / cooperativeMutual, cooperative or member-owned insurer.
Regulator
Finanstilsynet (DFSA)finanstilsynet.dk
Local currency
DKK
Register identifiers
LEI 213800VZP6XQLKG7ID13National ID 63021
Registered office
NuukAuthorised since 2000-06-30
Basis
Class: Inferred from nameGroup: Inferred from name
Source basis
EIOPA Register of Insurance Undertakings export (3 Sep 2026)
Country verification
Verified - full EIOPA register · EIOPA export, 83 domestic undertakings / 3rd-country branches
Identifiers
slug denmark-pfa-soraarneq-forsikringsaktieselskab · row 3215/api/v1/insurers/denmark-pfa-soraarneq-forsikringsaktieselskab.json