Denmark · Nordics

Bornholms Brandforsikring A/S

UNot stated in registerDomestic privateVerified against regulator register

The DFSA register does not record class of business or ownership. The class shown was inferred from the name. The parent group was inferred from the name. Treat both as analytical convenience, not register fact.

Class of business
Not stated in registerSolvency II undertakings whose register entry carries no class of business; usually non-life or composite.
Parent / group
Independent
Ownership
Domestic privateOwned by domestic private shareholders with no cross-border parent.
Regulator
Finanstilsynet (DFSA)finanstilsynet.dk
Local currency
DKK
Register identifiers
LEI 2138004JH69R82B17C11National ID 53028
Registered office
RønneAuthorised since 1991-12-20bornbrand.dk
Basis
Class: Inferred from nameGroup: Inferred from name
Source basis
EIOPA Register of Insurance Undertakings export (3 Sep 2026)
Country verification
Verified - full EIOPA register · EIOPA export, 83 domestic undertakings / 3rd-country branches
Identifiers
slug denmark-bornholms-brandforsikring-a-s · row 3169/api/v1/insurers/denmark-bornholms-brandforsikring-a-s.json