Cyprus · Southern Europe

Eurolife Limited

UNot stated in registerForeign multinationalVerified against regulator register

The ICCS register does not record class of business or ownership. The class shown was inferred from the name. The parent group was inferred from the name. Treat both as analytical convenience, not register fact.

Class of business
Not stated in registerSolvency II undertakings whose register entry carries no class of business; usually non-life or composite.
Parent / group
FairfaxLicensed in 8 countries, 19 entities in this directory.
Ownership
Foreign multinationalSubsidiary of a multinational headquartered outside the continent.
Regulator
Insurance Companies Control Service (ICCS)mof.gov.cy
Local currency
EUR
Register identifiers
LEI 213800L4M9OJU4FHVI96National ID 98
Registered office
NicosiaAuthorised since 1989-07-17eurolife.com.cy
Basis
Class: Inferred from nameGroup: Inferred from name
Source basis
EIOPA Register of Insurance Undertakings export (3 Sep 2026)
Country verification
Verified - full EIOPA register · EIOPA export, 30 domestic undertakings / 3rd-country branches
Identifiers
slug cyprus-eurolife-limited · row 2706/api/v1/insurers/cyprus-eurolife-limited.json