Bulgaria · South-Eastern Europe

BUL INS

UNot stated in registerDomestic privateVerified against regulator register

The FSC register does not record class of business or ownership. The class shown was inferred from the name. The parent group was inferred from the name. Treat both as analytical convenience, not register fact.

Class of business
Not stated in registerSolvency II undertakings whose register entry carries no class of business; usually non-life or composite.
Parent / group
Independent
Ownership
Domestic privateOwned by domestic private shareholders with no cross-border parent.
Regulator
Bulgarian Financial Supervision Commission (FSC)fsc.bg
Local currency
BGN / EUR
Register identifiers
LEI 549300RF3GS8JN4LYJ05National ID 831830482
Registered office
SofiaAuthorised since 1998-07-16bulins.com
Basis
Class: Inferred from nameGroup: Inferred from name
Source basis
EIOPA Register of Insurance Undertakings export (3 Sep 2026)
Country verification
Verified - full EIOPA register · EIOPA export, 37 domestic undertakings / 3rd-country branches
Identifiers
slug bulgaria-bul-ins · row 3594/api/v1/insurers/bulgaria-bul-ins.json