Belgium · Western Europe

Precura

UNot stated in registerDomestic privateVerified against regulator register

The NBB register does not record class of business or ownership. The class shown was inferred from the name. The parent group was inferred from the name. Treat both as analytical convenience, not register fact.

Class of business
Not stated in registerSolvency II undertakings whose register entry carries no class of business; usually non-life or composite.
Parent / group
Independent
Ownership
Domestic privateOwned by domestic private shareholders with no cross-border parent.
Regulator
Banque nationale de Belgique (NBB)nbb.be
Local currency
EUR
Register identifiers
LEI 529900ASMD7HHE2NIM28National ID 2790
Registered office
Strombeek-Bever|Strombeek-BeverAuthorised since 2012-01-01precura.be
Basis
Class: Inferred from nameGroup: Inferred from name
Source basis
EIOPA Register of Insurance Undertakings export (3 Sep 2026)
Country verification
Verified - full EIOPA register · EIOPA export, 87 domestic undertakings / 3rd-country branches
Identifiers
slug belgium-precura · row 69/api/v1/insurers/belgium-precura.json