Belgium · Western Europe

HospiPlus

UNot stated in registerDomestic privateVerified against regulator register

The OCM-CDZ register does not record class of business or ownership. The class shown was inferred from the name. The parent group was inferred from the name. Treat both as analytical convenience, not register fact.

Class of business
Not stated in registerSolvency II undertakings whose register entry carries no class of business; usually non-life or composite.
Parent / group
Independent
Ownership
Domestic privateOwned by domestic private shareholders with no cross-border parent.
Regulator
Office de contrôle des mutualités - Controledienst voor de ziekenfondsen (OCM-CDZ)nbb.be
Local currency
EUR
Register identifiers
LEI 549300TBDNSHKCGOD637National ID 250/01
Registered office
AalstAuthorised since 2012-01-01hospiplus.be
Basis
Class: Inferred from nameGroup: Inferred from name
Source basis
EIOPA Register of Insurance Undertakings export (3 Sep 2026)
Country verification
Verified - full EIOPA register · EIOPA export, 87 domestic undertakings / 3rd-country branches
Identifiers
slug belgium-hospiplus · row 40/api/v1/insurers/belgium-hospiplus.json