Antigua and Barbuda · Central America & Caribbean
GUARDIAN LIFE (OECS) LIMITED
Class inferred from name. Represented c/o Kenneth A. Gomez & Sons Insurance Agency. Class not stated in register; inferred from name/market knowledge. Parent from market knowledge, not stated in the register.
The FSRC register does not record class of business or ownership. The class shown was inferred from the name. Treat both as analytical convenience, not register fact.
Official sources
This directory holds no official website for GUARDIAN LIFE (OECS) LIMITED: the FSRC register does not publish one and no sourced profile has been accepted. The register is the authoritative record of who is licensed.
- Class of business
- LifeLong-term life assurance, annuities, pensions and savings products.
- Parent / group
- Guardian GroupLicensed in 8 countries, 12 entities in this directory.
- Ownership
- Foreign multinationalSubsidiary of a multinational headquartered outside the continent.
- Regulator
- Financial Services Regulatory Commission (FSRC)fsrc.gov.ag
- Local currency
- XCD
- Basis
- Class: Inferred from name
- Source basis
- Financial Services Regulatory Commission (FSRC) Antigua and Barbuda, "List of Insurers with Contact Information" (PDF, created 2024-09-02), https://www.fsrc.gov.ag/images/pdf/insurance/Insurance_companies.pdf, retrieved 2026-09-26
- Country verification
- Partially verified - domestic insurers (FSRC list, Sept 2024); international insurers not published by name · FSRC Antigua and Barbuda, "List of Insurers with Contact Information", PDF (file metadata and Last-Modified 2024-09-02), https://www.fsrc.gov.ag/images/pdf/insurance/Insurance_companies.pdf, retrieved 2026-09-26. The document states no count; it names 20 insurers.
- Identifiers
- slug antigua-and-barbuda-guardian-life-oecs-limited · row 4563/api/v1/insurers/antigua-and-barbuda-guardian-life-oecs-limited.json