Liberia · West Africa · class U
Not stated in register insurance companies in Liberia
9 licensed not stated in register insurers, 56% of the 16 insurance entities supervised by the Central Bank of Liberia (Insurance Supervision). Solvency II undertakings whose register entry carries no class of business; usually non-life or composite.
| Company | Class | Parent / group | Ownership | Regulator | Verification | Popularity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| American Underwriter Group International Insurance Company (AUG) CBL notice gives no class of business; ownership not researched | UNot stated in register | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | CBL | Verified | — |
| Palm Insurance Company (PIC) CBL notice gives no class of business; ownership not researched | UNot stated in register | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | CBL | Verified | — |
| Saar Insurance Company (SIC) CBL notice gives no class of business; ownership not researched | UNot stated in register | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | CBL | Verified | — |
| Secure Risk Insurance Company (SRIC) CBL notice gives no class of business; ownership not researched | UNot stated in register | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | CBL | Verified | — |
| Omega Insurance Company (OIC) CBL notice gives no class of business; ownership not researched | UNot stated in register | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | CBL | Verified | — |
| Blue Cross Insurance Company (BCIC) CBL notice gives no class of business; ownership not researched | UNot stated in register | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | CBL | Verified | — |
| SUNU Insurance Company (Liberia) CBL notice gives no class of business; ownership not researched; Registered as SUNU INSURANCE COMPANY | UNot stated in register | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | CBL | Verified | — |
| National Insurance Company of Liberia (NICOL) CBL notice gives no class of business; ownership not researched | UNot stated in register | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | CBL | Verified | — |
| Platinum Insurance Company (Liberia) Licensed but listed as not in good standing; CBL notice gives no class of business; ownership not researched; Registered as PLATINUM INSURANCE COMPANY | UNot stated in register | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | CBL | Verified | — |
No insurers match that filter.
Popularity is an estimate of how often people search Google for each insurer, from 0 to 100; the bars show how confident the estimate is. Not a rating of the insurer. How the index works
About not stated in register insurers in Liberia
How many not stated in register insurers are licensed in Liberia?
9 of the 16 licensed insurance entities in Liberia are classified as not stated in register (56%), according to the CBL register as reflected in this directory (verified - full register).
Who regulates not stated in register insurers in Liberia?
Central Bank of Liberia (Insurance Supervision) (CBL). Official website: https://cbl.org.lr.
Who owns the not stated in register insurers in Liberia?
All 9 licensed not stated in register insurers in Liberia are domestic private companies, as recorded in the register.
Data: /api/v1/countries/liberia.json (filter by class = "not-stated-in-register"). Licence CC BY 4.0, attribute KAFS North America.