मध्य अमेरिका और कैरिबियन · HT · HTG
हैती
HaïtiAyiti
Ministère de l'Économie et des Finances — Unité de Supervision et de Contrôle des Assurances द्वारा पर्यवेक्षित 14 लाइसेंसधारी इकाइयाँ।
- सूचीबद्ध बीमा कंपनियाँ
- 14
- बीमा श्रेणियाँ
- 4
- मौजूद समूह
- 0

स्थान का अहसास
आंकड़ों से आगे।
विरासत, काम के ठिकाने और उन्हें जोड़ने वाले भूदृश्य। इस कलात्मक चित्रण के पीछे तीन चुनी हुई सन्दर्भ सामग्री।
स्थानीय नाम, भाषाएँ और चित्रण-टिप्पणियाँ
चुने हुए स्थानीय नाम और भाषाएँ, इस कलात्मक रचना के पीछे की सन्दर्भ सामग्री के लिंक सहित।
हैती
- फ़्रेंच
- Haïti
- हैतियाई
- Ayiti
नाम का सन्दर्भ: mledoze/countries · ODbL डेटा · ODbL लाइसेंस. ध्वज-कलाकृति: flag-icons · MIT.
कारोबार की श्रेणी के अनुसार
प्रत्येक कंपनी की गणना एक ही बार होती है — उसी श्रेणी में जो उसकी रजिस्टर प्रविष्टि में दर्ज है। नियामक की अपनी गणना लाइसेंसों की होती है, इसलिए एक से अधिक श्रेणियों के लिए लाइसेंसधारी कंपनी वहाँ एक से अधिक बार गिनी जाती है।
स्वामित्व के अनुसार
सत्यापन लॉग
Not verified - no current official register; historical MEF list, BRH directory, company reports and statutory OAVCT source; no complete current register · No current official register found. Best official list: MEF notice of May 2014 naming 11 authorised insurers — Ministère de l'Économie et des Finances (MEF), notice listing the insurers authorised to operate in Haiti (May 2014), as reported by Le Nouvelliste "Seulement 11 compagnies d'assurances peuvent effectuer des opérations sur le territoire" (26 May 2014, https://lenouvelliste.com/article/131541/Seulement-11-compagnies-dassurances-peuvent-effectuer-des-operations-sur-le-territoire) and reproduced by Image7 "Haïti: Compagnies d'assurance reconnues" (https://image7haiti.com/haiti-compagnies-dassurance-reconnues/) and HaitiLibre article 11267; retrieved 2026-09-26 (the MEF original was not retrieved, only press reproductions). Cross-checked against Banque de la République d'Haïti, "Compagnies d'assurance", https://www.brh.ht/supervision-bancaire/compagnies-dassurance/, retrieved 2026-09-26 (lists PROFASA, Assurance Leger, Compagnie d'Assurance d'Haiti, Groupement Francais d'Assurance, Alternative Insurance Company, plus the Association des Assureurs d'Haïti) and Haiti-Référence, "5500.- Compagnies et Agences d'Assurances" (revised 18 September 2024), https://www.haiti-reference.info/pages/plan/sante-et-bien-etre-social/assurances/, retrieved 2026-09-26. Law and supervisory arrangement: HDIT Cabinet Volmar, "Les 60 ans de la loi sur les compagnies d'assurances" (https://hditcabinetvolmar.com/fr/les-60-ans-de-la-loi-sur-les-compagnies-dassurances/) and the BRH review cited in search results, retrieved 2026-09-26. Added statutory provider evidence: Office d'Assurance Véhicules Contre Tiers (OAVCT), official government website, Histoire, Mission and Fonctions principales: https://oavct.gouv.ht/ ; checked 2026-09-27. The institution describes its creation by decree of 21 September 1967, public legal personality, compulsory motor third-party policy issuance and claims compensation. This is a statutory public provider source, not a commercial insurance licence register. Company operating evidence refreshed on 2026-09-27; sources in each row.
14 entries: 11 names from the 2014 MEF notice, PROFASA and Groupement Français d'Assurance from BRH, and public motor third-party provider OAVCT from its government website. All retain the unverified badge. Company reports corroborate some operations but do not certify current licences. National Western stopped accepting international new business in 2018; inclusion does not imply new-policy availability. Onyx, Haiti Securite and L'Atout retain historical evidence only. GFA Haiti identity and any overseas affiliation remain unresolved. The industry association, brokers, OFATMA and ONA are excluded; the latter two are social-insurance institutions. OAVCT is included for issuing motor policies and paying claims. No market completeness claim or current commercial licence is inferred.
हैती की लाइसेंसधारी बीमा कंपनियाँ
| कंपनी | श्रेणी | मूल कंपनी / समूह | स्वामित्व | नियामक | सत्यापन | लोकप्रियता |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Les Assurances Léger S.A ALSA; founded 1994 per Haiti-Référence; class not stated by the source, G assumed; Ownership not researched Evidence review 2026-09-27: BRH still names Assurance Leger; no current MEF licence confirmation established. | Gसाधारण (गैर-जीवन) | Parent not named in register | घरेलू निजी | MEF / USCA | असत्यापित | — |
| La Compagnie d'Assurance d'Haïti S.A CAH; incorporated 1978 by ALICO (AIG), sold in 1993 to the Haitian holding GFD; writes life, health and property & casualty; absorbed Multi-Assurances S.A. (MAVSA) in 2000 Evidence review 2026-09-27: Company product website corroborates operations; it does not verify current MEF authorisation. | Cसंयुक्त | Groupe Financier Dynamique (GFD) | घरेलू निजी | MEF / USCA | असत्यापित | — |
| Alternative Insurance Company AIC; founded 2001; multi-line (life/health and P&C) per the company; family-founded, with outside investors since 2011; parent not named Evidence review 2026-09-27: Company website corroborates operations; it does not verify current MEF authorisation. | Cसंयुक्त | Parent not named in register | घरेलू निजी | MEF / USCA | असत्यापित | — |
| Haïti Sécurité Assurance S.A Class not stated, G assumed; Ownership not researched Evidence review 2026-09-27: no current primary-source licence confirmation established; historical listing retained as unverified, not evidence of current authorisation. | Gसाधारण (गैर-जीवन) | Parent not named in register | घरेलू निजी | MEF / USCA | असत्यापित | — |
| Internationale Assurance S.A INASSA; the people-insurance (life/health) arm of NASSAGROUP; strategic alliance with Universal (Dominican Republic) since 2011 Evidence review 2026-09-27: Group subsidiary and product pages corroborate operations; not a regulator register. | Lजीवन | NASSAGROUP | घरेलू निजी | MEF / USCA | असत्यापित | — |
| Nationale d'Assurance S.A NASSA; the property-insurance arm of NASSAGROUP Evidence review 2026-09-27: Group motor-insurance page corroborates operations; not a regulator register. | Gसाधारण (गैर-जीवन) | NASSAGROUP | घरेलू निजी | MEF / USCA | असत्यापित | — |
| National Western Life Insurance Co. US life insurer authorised in the 2014 MEF notice; not a Haitian subsidiary; parent from market knowledge, not stated in the register Evidence review 2026-09-27: The 2022 company filing identifies Haiti authorisation and states that international new business ceased in 2018. Inclusion must not imply availability for new policies; current Haiti licence and servicing arrangements are unverified. | Lजीवन | National Western Life Group | विदेशी बहुराष्ट्रीय | MEF / USCA | असत्यापित | — |
| L'Atout Assurance S.A Class not stated, G assumed; Ownership not researched Evidence review 2026-09-27: no current primary-source licence confirmation established; historical listing retained as unverified, not evidence of current authorisation. | Gसाधारण (गैर-जीवन) | Parent not named in register | घरेलू निजी | MEF / USCA | असत्यापित | — |
| SogeAssurance S.A Founded 27 August 2012; member of Groupe Sogebank; class C on the group's description of personal and business cover — confirm Evidence review 2026-09-27: The parent 2024-25 annual report corroborates 2025 subsidiary operations; not a current regulator licence confirmation. | Cसंयुक्त | Groupe Sogebank | घरेलू निजी | MEF / USCA | असत्यापित | — |
| UniAssurance S.A Also spelled UniAssurances S.A.; registered 2008; life, health, motor, home and commercial multi-risk; member of Groupe Financier National Evidence review 2026-09-27: Parent subsidiary report corroborates operations for the year ended September 2025; not a current regulator licence confirmation. | Cसंयुक्त | Groupe Financier National (Unibank) | घरेलू निजी | MEF / USCA | असत्यापित | — |
| Onyx Assuranc S.A Listed as "(captive)" in the 2014 MEF notice; name spelled "Assuranc" in the reproduced notice (probably "Onyx Assurance S.A"); Ownership not researched Evidence review 2026-09-27: no current primary-source licence confirmation established; historical listing retained as unverified, not evidence of current authorisation. | Kकैप्टिव / जोखिम प्रतिधारण समूह | Parent not named in register | कॉर्पोरेट मूल कंपनी (कैप्टिव) | MEF / USCA | असत्यापित | — |
| Professionnelle d'Assurance S.A. PROFASA; not in the 2014 MEF list; search results give the name as "Profasa Assurance IARD S.A.", so non-life; Ownership not researched Evidence review 2026-09-27: BRH still lists PROFASA; no newer primary operating evidence or current MEF licence confirmation established. | Gसाधारण (गैर-जीवन) | Parent not named in register | घरेलू निजी | MEF / USCA | असत्यापित | — |
| Groupement Français d'Assurance Listed on the BRH page; not in the 2014 MEF list. Evidence review 2026-09-27: BRH lists this name, but its current presence and legal identity in Haiti are unverified. No relationship with Generali or GFA Caraibes is established for this entry. | Gसाधारण (गैर-जीवन) | Parent not named in register | विदेशी बहुराष्ट्रीय | MEF / USCA | असत्यापित | — |
| Office d'Assurance Véhicules Contre Tiers (OAVCT)सरकारी स्वामित्व Statutory public motor third-party insurance provider, included for its policy-issuing and claims-paying role. Not a commercial company licence claim. Government ownership and non-life class follow the institution's stated legal form and motor liability mandate. Market remains unverified because no complete current official insurer register was found. | Gसाधारण (गैर-जीवन) | Government | सरकारी स्वामित्व / अर्ध-सरकारी | MEF / USCA | असत्यापित | — |
इस फ़िल्टर से मेल खाती कोई बीमा कंपनियाँ नहीं है।
लोकप्रियता इस बात का अनुमान है कि लोग Google पर हर बीमा कंपनी को कितनी बार खोजते हैं, 0 से 100 तक; पट्टियाँ दिखाती हैं कि अनुमान कितना विश्वसनीय है। यह बीमा कंपनी की रेटिंग नहीं है। सूचकांक कैसे काम करता है




